Turn sound on for chat notifications.


Services
What makes us different?
With all the international dating sites you have to choose from, how do you choose the safest and best one? You choose this one. Step2Love stands out because we not only introduce you to thousands of sexy, smart Russian women, we do so in a secure environment. Our site is safe to use, with stringent privacy policies. We offer unique services such as gifts and e-cards to help you woo the lovely ladies. And these beautiful single ladies are strictly verified. Our company representatives meet individually with each and every lady in person. We explain the Terms of Use to the lady so she understands how our international dating site works, and we record a validation video of each. That is how you know the beautiful Russian brides you see on our website are seriously interested in dating a foreign man.
 
or
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from www.step2love.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT

I agree to receive emails from www.step2love.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
or

Alena 22 years old Ukraine Kharkov

Alena 22 years old Ukraine Kharkov, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Alena

Ukraine, Kharkov

Age: 22 years old

Star sign: Scorpio

Photo Album: 8 photo(3 private pic.)

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name
Date Of Birth
Telephone Number
Photo Identity
Residential Address

Personal Information
  • Name: Alena

  • Looking for: Male (22-99 years old)

  • Country: Ukraine City: Kharkov

  • Graduated from: Masters degree

Photo Album (3 private pictures)
profile of Russian mail order brides Alena
profile of Russian mail order brides Alena
profile of Russian mail order brides Alena
profile of Russian mail order brides Alena
profile of Russian mail order brides Alena
profile of Russian mail order brides Alena
profile of Russian mail order brides Alena
profile of Russian mail order brides Alena
Gallery

6 credits will be charged to open each gallery

Video
My details

Weight: 110 lbs. (50kg.)

Height: 5'5" (1.65m)

Knowledge of languages: English, German, Russian, Spanish, Ukrainian

Body type: Thin

Hair color: Blond

Hair length: Long

Eye color: Brown

Ethnicity: European

Marital status: Single

Children: Want to have

On the body: Tattoos

Place of residing: Apartment

Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Public activity

Smoker: No

Drinker: No

Financial position: Non stable income

Questionnaire

Looking for: I'm looking for a personality. an open person for whom every day is a holiday. Who takes pleasure in life, from work, and from everything that surrounds him. It is important for me that he always does the right thing in relation to others, because I can not be near a dishonest and bad person. Next to him, I would like to see someone who, like me, always strive for self-development and self-knowledge. I want to find an interesting and deep person with whom I will talk about everything.

About me: On the first place for me is always humor! I always look with humor and a smile at difficulties, I can rarely be caught in a bad mood. Always very open and sincere in relation to all people, not even acquainted. I am ready to support and help everyone. I easily find a common language with new people, I rarely worry about what others will think.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: opennes, honesty, good manners, intelligence, flexible mind

My goals for the future: I want to meeta man with whom I would like to be alone and to talk and enjoy each other.

My travel destinations (past or future): I like traveling to mountains. I traveled all over Ukraine, Turkey, Egypt, Russia (St. Petersburg).

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): I just dreaming finding my own man, whom I want to discover and make him happier every day.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: Every day at night I read books, more often it's philosophy or psychology, just as I like to study history and forgotten sciences in the type of Theosophy.Since I do not like clubs, but I really like to dance to good music, I often organize parties at home. Home parties are the best thing that can be after a hard week. From home to home with me are always moving my luminaires and columns.

My favorite food: I often organize dinner parties. I really like to cook, and accordingly I like to eat, so I was trained by one of the best Chefs of our country.

Pets in my life: I love all animals

My hobbies and what I'm good at: , I draw pictures on order, I fulfill orders for graphic design, teach classes on facecharting and coloring in the make-up school, I develop and sew women's clothing on order, I work as a stylist, and often I work as a model for catalog shooting. Every day I have a minute schedule, because also I regularly go to workouts in the gym, go to massage courses and computer courses - 3D graphics.

Talking about sports: I regularly go to workouts in the gym

The five things I can't live without: my freedom, art, drawing, developing of myself, my friends, cooking

You should message me if: As you already understood, for me every day is always full and always like a holiday, but I do not have a person who could share all this with me.

Job: free lance, graphic design