USA phone number: (407)412-9559
Turn sound on for chat notifications.


Services
What makes us different?
With all the international dating sites you have to choose from, how do you choose the safest and best one? You choose this one. Step2Love stands out because we not only introduce you to thousands of sexy, smart Russian women, we do so in a secure environment. Our site is safe to use, with stringent privacy policies. We offer unique services such as gifts and e-cards to help you woo the lovely ladies. And these beautiful single ladies are strictly verified. Our company representatives meet individually with each and every lady in person. We explain the Terms of Use to the lady so she understands how our international dating site works, and we record a validation video of each. That is how you know the beautiful Russian brides you see on our website are seriously interested in dating a foreign man.
 
or
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT

By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
or

Alina 25 years old Ukraine Odessa

Alina 25 years old Ukraine Odessa, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Alina

Ukraine, Odessa

Age: 25 years old

Star sign: Sagittarius

Photo Album: 8 photo(3 private pic.)

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name
Date Of Birth
Telephone Number
Photo Identity
Residential Address

Status: Was in gym today. Now I am all WET ...

Personal Information
  • Name: Alina

  • Looking for: Male (age doesn't matter)

  • Country: Ukraine City: Odessa

  • Working on:

Photo Album (3 private pictures)
Gallery

6 credits will be charged to open each gallery

Video
My details

Weight: 150 lbs. (68kg.)

Height: 5'10" (1.78m)

Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian

Hair color: Brown

Hair length: Long

Eye color: Brown

Marital status: Single

Children: No children

Place of residing: Apartment

Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations

Smoker: No

Drinker: No

Financial position: Stable, but small income

Questionnaire

Looking for: in order to find a dedicated and loyal man, with whom i am like behaind a stone wall. seeking reciprocity and understanding man, and i hope that i will find him. my man should be faithful and honest with me throughout. i love when a man takes the initiative in the relationship. to be worthy of my love!

About me: i consider myself to be kind, generous, compassionate girl. my heart is always open to others. i am a girl with a big heart and charisma. honesty is my credo. i easily find the language with other people, i'm interested in everything new and useful. i try to live by the principle of the hippocratic oath, to do no harm to anyone! i do not want to write that i am a decent, kind, humorous, i want you to be convinced about that after our long-term communication with you. there is always something to talk about with me. i'm looking for a serious man. after all, a serious girl want that such a man. do you agree with me? i work as a nurse) if you're wondering what i look like in a nurse's uniform, you can see my photos)) i think that this nurse you've ever seen)) would you like to receive medical treatment from me?)) and you know, i am quite good in a pool table ...) let's bet?)) and the loser will fulfill any wish) and be sure, you will like my wish a lot)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: honesty, kindness, love for people and desire to get better

My goals for the future: i want to create a happy family, where there will be love, happy children and beloved man

My travel destinations (past or future): i had never traveled, but if there is my man, what with him to the end of the world))

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): i think about how to make yourself happy and my family. i think that one day i met my beloved man who will make me the happiest girl.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: i do not have time to start reading the book, but i love indian movies

My favorite food: i like all the food delicious cooked)) but also i like to cook and you can check it)

Pets in my life: i do not have pets, but i love cats and dogs)

My hobbies and what I'm good at: my hobby is to view interesting movies, and i like to play pool)

Talking about sports: sometimes to maintain its shape i run in the evenings)), it relaxes and helps)

The five things I can't live without: health, love, shower, rest, walk on the street

You should message me if: because i have exactly what you're looking for!)

Job: Medicine / Health