USA phone number: (407)412-9559
Turn sound on for chat notifications.


Services
What makes us different?
With all the international dating sites you have to choose from, how do you choose the safest and best one? You choose this one. Step2Love stands out because we not only introduce you to thousands of sexy, smart Russian women, we do so in a secure environment. Our site is safe to use, with stringent privacy policies. We offer unique services such as gifts and e-cards to help you woo the lovely ladies. And these beautiful single ladies are strictly verified. Our company representatives meet individually with each and every lady in person. We explain the Terms of Use to the lady so she understands how our international dating site works, and we record a validation video of each. That is how you know the beautiful Russian brides you see on our website are seriously interested in dating a foreign man.
 
or
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT

By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
or

Ekaterina 23 years old Ukraine Melitopol

Ekaterina 23 years old Ukraine Melitopol, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Ekaterina

Ukraine, Melitopol

Age: 23 years old

Star sign: Aquarius

Photo Album: 14 photo(9 private pic.)

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name
Date Of Birth
Telephone Number
Photo Identity
Residential Address

Status: Do you like hot kisses ?

Personal Information
  • Name: Ekaterina

  • Looking for: Male (age doesn't matter)

  • Country: Ukraine City: Melitopol

  • Working on: Bachelor's degree (4 years university)

Photo Album (9 private pictures)
Gallery

6 credits will be charged to open each gallery

Video
My details

Weight: 110 lbs. (50kg.)

Height: 5'3" (1.60m)

Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian

Body type: Thin

Hair color: Brown

Hair length: Averages

Eye color: Green

Marital status: Single

On the body: Piercing, Tattoos

Place of residing: Apartment

Life priorities: Family, long term relations

Smoker: No

Drinker: No

Financial position: Stable, but small income

Children: 1 child

Questionnaire

Looking for: For me is important in a man of his spontaneity, but seriousness of purpose, has a realistic goals, intelligence, self-expression, respect for women. I just want home life. My life is not enough caring man who could support me in word and deed, in any situation. I could entrust him my life.

About me: At the best dating site, I just recently. But I hope to become a Ukrainian bride. I am very gentle and romantic lady with an open mind. I hold an active position in life, love children of my friends and my relatives.    I dream to share with my special man to all that I have. Give my affection, care, tenderness and passion. I hope I find my love

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Self-confidence, honesty, commitment

My goals for the future: Family happiness

My travel destinations (past or future): I have never traveled, but I want to visit in France

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): See other countries

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I listen to pop music, I like to watch comedy and melodrama

My favorite food: French fries

Pets in my life: I do not have any pets

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I make people beautiful)) I like to do in the field of beauty

Talking about sports: I go in for sports, volleyball, dancing, playing tennis

The five things I can't live without: child, parents, coffee, sweets, phone

You should message me if: if you would like to travel with me to travel

Job: teacher of elementary grades