Turn sound on for chat notifications.

What makes us different?
With all the international dating sites you have to choose from, how do you choose the safest and best one? You choose this one. Step2Love stands out because we not only introduce you to thousands of sexy, smart Russian women, we do so in a secure environment. Our site is safe to use, with stringent privacy policies. We offer unique services such as gifts and e-cards to help you woo the lovely ladies. And these beautiful single ladies are strictly verified. Our company representatives meet individually with each and every lady in person. We explain the Terms of Use to the lady so she understands how our international dating site works, and we record a validation video of each. That is how you know the beautiful Russian brides you see on our website are seriously interested in dating a foreign man.
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Your Country
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access to Profile
create an

By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.

Lyubov 26 years old Ukraine Svitlovods'k

Lyubov 26 years old Ukraine Svitlovods'k, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com


Ukraine, Svitlovods'k

Age: 26 years old

Star sign: Aquarius

Photo Album: 12 photo(3 private pic.)

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Date Of Birth
Telephone Number
Photo Identity
Residential Address

Status: Who is serious here???

Personal Information
  • Name: Lyubov

  • Looking for: Male (age doesn't matter)

  • Country: Ukraine City: Svitlovods'k

  • Graduated from: Masters degree

Photo Album (3 private pictures)

6 credits will be charged to open each gallery

My details

Weight: 100 lbs. (45kg.)

Height: 5'5" (1.65m)

Knowledge of languages: English, French, Russian, Ukrainian

Body type: Thin

Hair color: Blond

Hair length: Long

Eye color: Blue

Ethnicity: European

Marital status: Single

Children: No children

Place of residing: Apartment

Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations

Smoker: No

Drinker: Socially drinker

Financial position: Stable average income


Looking for: I am looking for my soul mate! Yes, I believe that somewhere in World live my MAN!!! Also my man must be good experienced!!! I want that he teach me how to life!!

About me: I am open, honest person. I like try something new. No boring in my life!!! But my main goal it is create family!!! Are you ready to help me with it??? I am very active person, like climbing, like swimming and go for a beach, also like long walks on a city. At my childhood I attended drawing classes.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Honest

My goals for the future: Creating family.

My travel destinations (past or future): none, but I want much to travel.

My hobbies and what I'm good at: Sport, ballet

You should message me if: you want to try something special in this life!!

Job: Accountant