Turn sound on for chat notifications.
Services
What makes us different?
With all the international dating sites you have to choose from, how do you choose the safest and best one? You choose this one. Step2Love stands out because we not only introduce you to thousands of sexy, smart Russian women, we do so in a secure environment. Our site is safe to use, with stringent privacy policies. We offer unique services such as gifts and e-cards to help you woo the lovely ladies. And these beautiful single ladies are strictly verified. Our company representatives meet individually with each and every lady in person. We explain the Terms of Use to the lady so she understands how our international dating site works, and we record a validation video of each. That is how you know the beautiful Russian brides you see on our website are seriously interested in dating a foreign man.
 
or
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT

By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
or

Tamila 31 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye

Tamila 31 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Tamila

Ukraine, Zaporozhye

Age: 31 years old

Star sign: Virgo

Photo Album: 7 photo(2 private pic.)

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name
Date Of Birth
Telephone Number
Photo Identity
Residential Address

Personal Information
  • Name: Tamila

  • Looking for: Male (age doesn't matter)

  • Country: Ukraine City: Zaporozhye

  • Graduated from: Masters degree

Photo Album (2 private pictures)
Video
No information
My details

Weight: 110 lbs. (50kg.)

Height: 5'5" (1.65m)

Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian

Body type: Thin

Hair color: Black

Hair length: Long

Eye color: Green

Ethnicity: European

Marital status: Single

Place of residing: Apartment

Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations

Smoker: No

Drinker: No

Financial position: Stable income

Children: 1 child

Questionnaire

Looking for: I want to find a man with whom i will develop as a person and bloom as a woman!) I want a man who have goals, care of his health and body and ready to take responsibilities and have family!) I like active way of life, don't sit at one place, so it will be grate to spend weekend on a picnic or fishing together)) I think travelling together bring couples closer ans gives an opportunity to open something new in beloved person, so it will be grate to do it together)))

About me: I like to make everything around me more beautiful, especially people, i enjoy of making haircuts and hairstyles, when i work i feel myself as a creator, it inspires me and give power!)) I like to read books on self-development, me morning begins from fitness, i am motivated to keep body in a good shape, it is my personal challenge)) I like to bake pancakes in shape of animals and decorate them with jam)) They are waiting for my special man))))