27 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

Irina
Nikolaev
Offline
ID: 127060
Add to favorites
Irina 27 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Status: WANNA LOVE!!!

Looking for:

I'm looking for gentle, faithful man who will receive happiness me. I will make you the happiest one! Believe me))

About me:

I am outgoing, active and very reliable person. I love children very much. After a few letters with me, you will find that it is very easy to communicate with me, because I am friendly and sincere. I am also very creative and love to get new experience in my life. I am romantic, like romantic movies, stories and I want my Prince to come one day and take me to his kingdom with him. I am trying each day of my life to make as the most wonderful one! I read a lot and try to know new things. And also I love sweets that is why I am sweet one))))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

I value in people understanding and compassion, friendliness, the ability to compromise, commitment, sense of humour and positive look on life.

My goals for the future:

My goal in life is to be happy and do my native people happy! And of course to have my own family.

My travel destinations (past or future):

I travelled to unusual places of Ukraine. I adore the west of Ukraine especially Lviv.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

My dream is to meet that the only one and fall in love with him.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

From books I like Bulgakov's "Master and Margarita", also I read Ukrainian literature, books of psychology. As for film i like "Transcendence". It turned my world view. from the show I prefer those where I can know something new.

My favorite food:

I love sweets- candies, cakes and chocolates and also I adore sushi.

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I like camping, fresh air. I love the sea. I really like to spend a lot of time on the sea coast. I am well mannered, well-educated and communicative. I like to learn something new all the time. To read interesting books and stories.

Talking about sports:

About sports - really I want to go to the gym, will you join me?)

The five things I can't live without:

I think mobile phone:), pizza, candy, teddy bear and smile

You should message me if:

You should write to me if you want to get acquainted with the beautiful and unusual girl;) If you are polite, kind and romantic man)

Job:

Teacher
Get Access to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from www.step2love.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
or