USA phone number: (407)412-9559
Turn sound on for chat notifications.
Services
What makes us different?
With all the international dating sites you have to choose from, how do you choose the safest and best one? You choose this one. Step2Love stands out because we not only introduce you to thousands of sexy, smart Russian women, we do so in a secure environment. Our site is safe to use, with stringent privacy policies. We offer unique services such as gifts and e-cards to help you woo the lovely ladies. And these beautiful single ladies are strictly verified. Our company representatives meet individually with each and every lady in person. We explain the Terms of Use to the lady so she understands how our international dating site works, and we record a validation video of each. That is how you know the beautiful Russian brides you see on our website are seriously interested in dating a foreign man.
 
or
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT

By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
or

Ekaterina 19 years old Ukraine Lugansk

Ekaterina 19 years old Ukraine Lugansk, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Ekaterina

Ukraine, Lugansk

Age: 19 years old

Star sign: Aries

Photo Album: 10 photo(5 private pic.)

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name
Date Of Birth
Telephone Number
Photo Identity
Residential Address

Status:

Personal Information
  • Name: Ekaterina

  • Looking for: Male (age doesn't matter)

  • Country: Ukraine City: Lugansk

  • Graduated from: High school

Photo Album (5 private pictures)
Video
No information
My details

Weight: 110 lbs. (50kg.)

Height: 5'8" (1.73m)

Knowledge of languages: English, Russian

Body type: Thin

Hair color: Brown

Hair length: Averages

Eye color: Blue

Ethnicity: European

Marital status: Single

Children: No children

Place of residing: Apartment

Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity

Smoker: No

Drinker: No

Financial position: Stable, but small income

Questionnaire

Looking for: I want to find a kind and sympathetic man, who never leave one in the lurch. That, as well as I can help always and everywhere. The man who is attentive and considerate to me. Do you want to fall in my tender ocean of love?)

About me: I`m very kind, that`s why I like to help to the people, if they need it) I like to communicate with friends, but my heart totally free. I`m young, but already mature. So I know how to make my man happy and make him to feel more beloved man in the world. Do you want to be my beloved man?)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: sympathetic, kindness

My goals for the future: finish education, build family, to travel

My travel destinations (past or future): past: India, Lebanon, China, Turkey future: France

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): my future husband and education

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I like to read detectives and to watch horrors

My favorite food: cheesecake

Pets in my life: cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at: modeling

Talking about sports: volleyball

The five things I can't live without: phone, bag, cosmetic bag, hairbrush, mirror

You should message me if: you are looking for a smart beauty lady with fire inside heart)

Job: student