English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

24 years old Ukraine Kherson

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 467483
Anna 24 years old Ukraine Kherson, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Looking for:

man who is taller than me, smarter than me and sensitive just like me:)

About me:

Basically I love life and I love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, laughing, going to the beach, swimming , touring, going to cultural events, and socializing with quality people. Its just better living and sharing life with someone else!... If you’d like to know more Say “hi”. I didn’t reveal a lot about myself for you to read on purpose. Rather we chat, talk, engage in conversation to get to know each other instead of us reading through a long page in this section about each other. Also, just because someone looks like a good match “on paper”, doesn’t necessarily translate in reality.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

kindness, openness, simplicity, selflessness, sense of humor

My goals for the future:

love, career, voyages

My travel destinations (past or future):

I would like to visit India because I am interested to learn more about its rich culture. Also I would like to visit US, I am interested in this country, I want to go to Los Angeles to see Holywood, visit the Beverly Hills) My dream to visit Italy has come true, now I can even communicate with the Italians in the same language. I was also in Jordan, Turkey, Spain, France.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

My dream is to love happily and lons with my future family)))

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I like comedies or films about sports where people achieve their goals, devoting what life is. I love books about psychology.. about the nature of people, books that make you think about life, which stimulate to something new. I am a music lover, I can listen to anything that sounds nice... it could be a pop and club music and everything that I like it! I very rarely watch TV,but if we are talking about the show, I love reality shows where people show a lifetime, you can compare them with, to think what would you do, watch what is best not to do... and try not to repeat in every possible way other people's mistakes.

My favorite food:

I love dishes with seafood, like sushi, pasta, and national Ukrainian cuisine)) BORSHCH :)

Pets in my life:

I don't have any) But I love dogs)

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

My hobby is dancing, I was dancing, and now when I hear the music starting to catch the rhythm and to present themselves in the dance))

Talking about sports:

active kinds of sport))))

The five things I can't live without:

I can not sit still, because the first movement, communication with people, of course great food, shopping and phone))

You should message me if:

you like me:)


I am a tourist manager