USA phone number: (407)412-9559
Turn sound on for chat notifications.
What makes us different?
With all the international dating sites you have to choose from, how do you choose the safest and best one? You choose this one. Step2Love stands out because we not only introduce you to thousands of sexy, smart Russian women, we do so in a secure environment. Our site is safe to use, with stringent privacy policies. We offer unique services such as gifts and e-cards to help you woo the lovely ladies. And these beautiful single ladies are strictly verified. Our company representatives meet individually with each and every lady in person. We explain the Terms of Use to the lady so she understands how our international dating site works, and we record a validation video of each. That is how you know the beautiful Russian brides you see on our website are seriously interested in dating a foreign man.
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Your Country
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access to Profile
create an

By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.

Marina 38 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye

Marina 38 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye, Russian bride profile,


Ukraine, Zaporozhye

Age: 38 years old

Star sign: Gemini

Photo Album: 12 photo(7 private pic.)

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Date Of Birth
Telephone Number
Photo Identity
Residential Address

Personal Information
  • Name: Marina

  • Looking for: Male (age doesn't matter)

  • Country: Ukraine City: Zaporozhye

Photo Album (7 private pictures)

6 credits will be charged to open each gallery

No information
My details

Weight: 125 lbs. (57kg.)

Height: 5'9" (1.75m)

Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian

Body type: Thin

Hair color: Light blonde

Hair length: Averages

Eye color: Green

Ethnicity: European

Marital status: Divorced

Place of residing: Apartment

Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity

Smoker: No

Drinker: Only light alcohol

Life priorities: Other

Financial position: Stable average income

Children: 1 child


Looking for: man who is not afraid of being with a true woman, who wants to be happy and have his own united family, who wants to feel tender hugs and sweet kisses from his dearest woman! are you here? i am looking for you!

About me: i am open and ready for relations ukrainian single. i have a lot of plans for the future and i know that family is the most important thing for every woman! and i am not an exception! i am feminine and tender, i like spending time with my close people and take care about them and of course i like being with my son who is my little true man! I came to this online dating site because I know that men in Ukraine will not like to pay attentions towards a woman with a kid. But I believe that somewhere abroad there is a man who is looking for his perfect match and who is not afraid of kinds. would you like to join us? we are waiting for you!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: it is very important for me to know that a person is reliable, good with kids, kind-hearted, honest and open to everything new, ready for exploring this life, easy-going and jolly.

My goals for the future: i want to meet a man who would accept me and my child, love us and create family.

My travel destinations (past or future): i want to live with my dearest man - this is more important than where we will live.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): i have many hobbies, i read a lot. i am romantic and i usually imagine myself as a main hero of a love story. would you like to be my hero?

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: i love romantic comedies, adventures, detective stories and look for them in movies, books and shows.

My favorite food: i love cooking everything tasty.

Pets in my life: i love animals and would like to have a pet.

My hobbies and what I'm good at: i like doing a lot of things but i am always open to trying something new.

Talking about sports: i like watching soccer with my son and also i like swimming and gymnastics.

The five things I can't live without: i cannot say that i am shy however, i cannot open myself an once to an unknown person. but i like new meetings and i am open to knowing new people.

You should message me if: you want to meet a true, caring, loving woman who knows how to make you happy.