29 years old Russia Saint-Petersburg

Yulianna
Saint-Petersburg
ID: 167462
Yulianna 29 years old Russia Saint-Petersburg, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Status: MY HEART ON VIDEO in this PROFILE

Looking for:

I am here for that would find a man who will be my family. A family in our time the most important thing. I am ready to travel with you, or become friends;)

About me:

I live in the suburbs - village. I love animals and it was for this has become a vet. I like to ride on horseback and swim in the sea. My character with a sense of humor, positive, never swear. In love, I give all of myself. Main harmony in the relationship. I'm not lie, and always tell the truth. My father taught me to repair the machine, and say that I will be useful wife for my future husband) ahaha. I have 2 dogs breed husky and 2 horse. So if you come to me we will not be bored)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

the main thing that we trust each other

My goals for the future:

a family

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

vacation ;)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

depends on the mood

My favorite food:

pasta, fish

Pets in my life:

2 dogs, 2 horses

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

my hobby is repairing machines, animals, hiking

Talking about sports:

yes

The five things I can't live without:

food water sex trips horses

You should message me if:

you are not afraid of bears

Job:

veterinarian
Get Access to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from www.step2love.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
or