32 years old Ukraine Krivoy Rog

Elena
Krivoy Rog
Offline
ID: 136550
Add to favorites
Elena 32 years old Ukraine Krivoy Rog, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Status: It's so cold and lonely without love...where are you, my man???

Looking for:

I want to find a man of action and a man of heart. I dream to find a man who will open his heart to me and accept me as I am, this man will love me truly and will allow me to love him more then anything. I dream to meet a kind and open man who behaves like a real gentleman who will treat me gently and carefully, as to the treasure. This man would be perfect for me and I'll make him feel like a king! ))

About me:

I am a simple, calm and kind girl , cheerful, open person, love life and enjoy it. I am very kind and responsive person with a romantic nature. I love good humor and laugh a lot, also I am very cheerful and active, so people don't bored with me.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Ability to love. I appreciate the ability to accept people for who they are and to open their soul to new emotions and feelings. I also appreciate honesty and kindness.

My goals for the future:

My main goal is to be a happy woman and start a family. For this I need a man who will be ideal for me (just for me).

My travel destinations (past or future):

I dream to visit many countries , I have never been anywhere. But most of all I dreame to see the USA and France.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

to find my special man and make him a happiest man, who will let me be myself always and stay together foe the rest of our lifes.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I love pop music and sometimes indie rock. My favorite movie is White Captivity. I also love romantic Comedy and melodrama.

My favorite food:

I love to eat salmon and other fish dishes. My favorite dish is baked salmon with vegetables and balsamic vinegar and I like to cook this dish for the holidays. I love Italian cuisine and pizza))

Pets in my life:

Many years ago I had a cat. Now I dream to have a Husky with blue eyes, since that's my favorite breed of dog.

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I am fond of cross stitching and cooking. And I like to visit master classes on modern dance.

Talking about sports:

I love the gym and exercise at the exercise equipment at least twice a week. I love active sports so yoga and Pilates are not for me, I prefer the treadmill and stationary bike.

The five things I can't live without:

mmm....can't choose only five ) There is so much I can't live without, beautiful things, good food, sports and training, but the most important thing that I need now is to find my beloved man...

You should message me if:

If you want a hot brunette girl in your life to make you a the happiest man alive!!!

Job:

Psychologist in kindergarten.
Get Access to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from www.step2love.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
or