USA phone number: (407)412-9559
Turn sound on for chat notifications.


Services
What makes us different?
With all the international dating sites you have to choose from, how do you choose the safest and best one? You choose this one. Step2Love stands out because we not only introduce you to thousands of sexy, smart Russian women, we do so in a secure environment. Our site is safe to use, with stringent privacy policies. We offer unique services such as gifts and e-cards to help you woo the lovely ladies. And these beautiful single ladies are strictly verified. Our company representatives meet individually with each and every lady in person. We explain the Terms of Use to the lady so she understands how our international dating site works, and we record a validation video of each. That is how you know the beautiful Russian brides you see on our website are seriously interested in dating a foreign man.
 
or
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT

By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
or

Evgeniya 26 years old Ukraine Kherson

Evgeniya 26 years old Ukraine Kherson, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Evgeniya

Ukraine, Kherson

Age: 26 years old

Star sign: Gemini

Photo Album: 12 photo(7 private pic.)

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name
Date Of Birth
Telephone Number
Photo Identity
Residential Address

Personal Information
  • Name: Evgeniya

  • Looking for: Male (25-55 years old)

  • Country: Ukraine City: Kherson

  • Working on: Masters degree

Photo Album (7 private pictures)
Video
My details

Weight: 125 lbs. (57kg.)

Height: 5'6" (1.68m)

Knowledge of languages: French, Russian, Ukrainian

Body type: Average

Hair color: Chestnut

Hair length: Long

Eye color: Green

Ethnicity: European

Marital status: Single

Children: No children

Place of residing: Living with parents

Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations

Smoker: No

Drinker: No

Questionnaire

Looking for: i hope to find my soul-mate who will be my friend and lover for all my life. it does not matter whether he is rich or poor, i just want him to be intelligent, generous and reliable. i am looking for serious relations. i would like to share my love and life with a man, who will appreciate and understand me in different situations. and in my turn i promise to give him all my love and care.

About me: i am a nice, sensual, cheerful , romantic lady. i'm fond of sport and keep myself in a good shape. i'm very sympathetic and always ready to help those who need help. i am interested in many things: psychology, history, art and literature. i have a lot of different hobbies that make every moment of my life full of happiness.

My travel destinations (past or future): i am fond of travelling and i try to use every opportunity to go to some beautiful and exotic places on my holidays. i do not like to be alone and i want my beloved to accompany me in my journeys. my dream is to visit italy, england, france.

My hobbies and what I'm good at: i adore reading, especially foreign literature. i am fond of watching movies of different genres: romantic and historical novels and comedies. twice a week i go to the swimming pool. it helps me to keep myself fit and to be in a high mood.

Job: Student