Turn sound on for chat notifications.


Services
What makes us different?
With all the international dating sites you have to choose from, how do you choose the safest and best one? You choose this one. Step2Love stands out because we not only introduce you to thousands of sexy, smart Russian women, we do so in a secure environment. Our site is safe to use, with stringent privacy policies. We offer unique services such as gifts and e-cards to help you woo the lovely ladies. And these beautiful single ladies are strictly verified. Our company representatives meet individually with each and every lady in person. We explain the Terms of Use to the lady so she understands how our international dating site works, and we record a validation video of each. That is how you know the beautiful Russian brides you see on our website are seriously interested in dating a foreign man.
 
or
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT

By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
or

Nataliya 32 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

Nataliya 32 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Nataliya

Ukraine, Nikolaev

Age: 32 years old

Star sign: Leo

Photo Album: 12 photo(7 private pic.)

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name
Date Of Birth
Telephone Number
Photo Identity
Residential Address

Status: How can it be that my galleries are bad?? how so????

Personal Information
  • Name: Nataliya

  • Looking for: Male (age doesn't matter)

  • Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev

  • Graduated from: Masters degree

Photo Album (7 private pictures)
Gallery

6 credits will be charged to open each gallery

Hello video
 Free Video Presentation! WATCH ATTENTIVELY
Video
My details

Weight: 120 lbs. (54kg.)

Height: 5'6" (1.68m)

Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian

Body type: Athletic

Hair color: Blond

Hair length: Averages

Eye color: Brown

Ethnicity: European

Marital status: Divorced

Place of residing: Apartment

Life priorities: Family, long term relations

Smoker: No

Drinker: No

Financial position: Stable income

Children: 2 children

Questionnaire

Looking for: I'm looking for a man who will love and protect me from everything in the world, behind whom I will feel like behind a stone wall. With whom I can be weak, gentle and caring. It should be a kind, purposeful, successful, sincere man with a good sense of humor and an active lifestyle. Who will always try to help both me and others. He should seek personal and spiritual growth. Set high goals for himself, and when achieve then set new, higher and more complex.

About me: My name is Natalya. I am in good age =) I work as a cosmetologist. I am a very positive and cheerful person. I love nature and travel to beautiful places. I'm very inquisitive, so I constantly try to find out and discover something new for myself.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: In people I appreciate kindness, sincerity, reliability, purposefulness.

My goals for the future: Self-affirm as a person. Happen as a good mom, wife, woman. Achieve high results in my work. Provide a decent future for my family.

My travel destinations (past or future): Egypt, the Crimea, the Carpathians.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): A large house with a pool and garden, in the garage there big and small cars.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: Books - Paulo Coelho - "The Alchemist"; Roger Zelazny: "Secrets of Amber." Janusz Wisniewski "Loneliness in the network." Movies - Pirates of the Caribbean, He is a dragon, "Friends" series.

My favorite food: Borsch, pizza, spaghetti, mashed potatoes, homemade cutlets, pies with cabbage, broth with chebureks or pies with meat, cake and cakes with protein cream, custard, sushi and many more)))

Pets in my life: There is a cat - Spool. The breed is Angora tri-color.

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I make Christmas wreaths and garlands

Talking about sports: I respect the sport. I love training for the body, especially when I see that I can do more with each day. I like to run or ride a bicycle, when you can put earphones in your ears, disconnect from everything and run or go until you have enough strength, and then turn on your second breath back.

The five things I can't live without: My relatives, faith, the existence of a goal, financial stability, work.

You should message me if: ... you are looking for a kind, beautiful, caring girl who will try to support you in everything, inspire and motivate you to become better and better every day.

Job: Cosmetologist