Turn sound on for chat notifications.
Services
What makes us different?
With all the international dating sites you have to choose from, how do you choose the safest and best one? You choose this one. Step2Love stands out because we not only introduce you to thousands of sexy, smart Russian women, we do so in a secure environment. Our site is safe to use, with stringent privacy policies. We offer unique services such as gifts and e-cards to help you woo the lovely ladies. And these beautiful single ladies are strictly verified. Our company representatives meet individually with each and every lady in person. We explain the Terms of Use to the lady so she understands how our international dating site works, and we record a validation video of each. That is how you know the beautiful Russian brides you see on our website are seriously interested in dating a foreign man.
 
or
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from www.step2love.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT

I agree to receive emails from www.step2love.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
or

Yanina 29 years old Ukraine Kremenchug

Yanina 29 years old Ukraine Kremenchug, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Yanina

Ukraine, Kremenchug

Age: 29 years old

Star sign: Leo

Photo Album: 14 photo(9 private pic.)

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name
Date Of Birth
Telephone Number
Photo Identity
Residential Address

Personal Information
  • Name: Yanina

  • Looking for: Male (age doesn't matter)

  • Country: Ukraine City: Kremenchug

  • Graduated from: Bachelor's degree (4 years university)

Photo Album (9 private pictures)
profile of Russian mail order brides Yanina
profile of Russian mail order brides Yanina
profile of Russian mail order brides Yanina
profile of Russian mail order brides Yanina
profile of Russian mail order brides Yanina
profile of Russian mail order brides Yanina
profile of Russian mail order brides Yanina
profile of Russian mail order brides Yanina
profile of Russian mail order brides Yanina
profile of Russian mail order brides Yanina
profile of Russian mail order brides Yanina
profile of Russian mail order brides Yanina
profile of Russian mail order brides Yanina
profile of Russian mail order brides Yanina
Gallery

6 credits will be charged to open each gallery

Video
My details

Weight: 105 lbs. (48kg.)

Height: 5'3" (1.60m)

Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian

Body type: Average

Hair color: Black

Hair length: Long

Eye color: Green

Marital status: Divorced

On the body: Piercing, Tattoos

Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations

Smoker: No

Drinker: No

Ethnicity: Other

Children: 1 child

Financial position: Other

Questionnaire

Looking for: I want to find a man who will love me and whom I will love. So simple, but so hard to find..

About me: I am simple and kind person. I like to laugh a lot and people say that i have sense of humor) Can tell that I am independent, but really want to have a second half and strong shoulder against mine.. I am a single mother, but I don't think that it is my drawback. I am happy and love my son. But I want to be not only caring mother, but beloved woman. I have tender and love inside, just need to give it to right person. Is it you? Our life is arranged in such a way,that no one is insured from a bad luck in love... That happened to me once...and I decided to find my happiness with online dating! I've chosen this dating service, because it is very convenient to use and provides not only a possibility of correspondence, but also web cam chat! The aim why I'm here is to meet my soulmate - my one and single man, to fall in love with each other and to create a happy and strong family. I'm an independent and strong lady who is dreaming to be week in my beloved arms... Do you want such ukrainian bride?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Honest and open-minded. The one who think before talk.

My goals for the future: Find love, create happy family. To make common house a real home.

My travel destinations (past or future): I am not big traveller, but not because I don't like it. Not mucch chances for now ( son was little and now I am working). But I think everything can change fastly, when I will meet my man. Do you like to travel?

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): My dream is too be happy. To love and be loved. to know that I am needed. To have a right person to whom I can give all my passion and love and tender.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I adore movie "Forest Gump", can watch it endless times. Music..differnt kinds, depends on mood. from old Jazz and rock to pop music. My favorite book is "Alice in Wonderland", always find something new in it and feel cosy, reading it even adult.

My favorite food: I like sea food, salads and pasta. Can't live without coffee and candies. Oh, and of course strawberries..mmmm

Pets in my life: No pets for now, but dream to have in future a big dog.

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I like cooking and dancing. At list once in month i try to cook a new dish. Sometimes experiments are good)

Talking about sports: gym and dancing

The five things I can't live without: Not people, things...hmmm.. shower,sport, books, coffee and...scrunchy

You should message me if: if you like me and think that we can have future

Job: I am a barber. I make a hairstyle and haircuts, but this year mostly work with brides. I like my job and feel happy to help women when they want changes)