USA phone number: (407)412-9559
Turn sound on for chat notifications.


Services
What makes us different?
With all the international dating sites you have to choose from, how do you choose the safest and best one? You choose this one. Step2Love stands out because we not only introduce you to thousands of sexy, smart Russian women, we do so in a secure environment. Our site is safe to use, with stringent privacy policies. We offer unique services such as gifts and e-cards to help you woo the lovely ladies. And these beautiful single ladies are strictly verified. Our company representatives meet individually with each and every lady in person. We explain the Terms of Use to the lady so she understands how our international dating site works, and we record a validation video of each. That is how you know the beautiful Russian brides you see on our website are seriously interested in dating a foreign man.
 
or
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT

By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
or

Marina 30 years old Ukraine Belaya Tserkov

Marina 30 years old Ukraine Belaya Tserkov, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Marina

Ukraine, Belaya Tserkov

Age: 30 years old

Star sign: Aries

Photo Album: 10 photo(5 private pic.)

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name
Date Of Birth
Telephone Number
Photo Identity
Residential Address

Status: I need your strong arms around my waist...Where are you, honey?

Personal Information
  • Name: Marina

  • Looking for: Male (age doesn't matter)

  • Country: Ukraine City: Belaya Tserkov

  • Graduated from: Masters degree

Photo Album (5 private pictures)
Gallery

6 credits will be charged to open each gallery

Video
My details

Weight: 110 lbs. (50kg.)

Height: 5'6" (1.68m)

Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian

Body type: Thin

Hair color: Blond

Hair length: Very long

Eye color: Blue

Ethnicity: European

Marital status: Divorced

Place of residing: Apartment

Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity

Smoker: No

Drinker: Only light alcohol

Financial position: Stable, but small income

Children: 1 child

Questionnaire

Looking for: If you`re strong and romantic, kind and understanding, if you`re eager for out-of-mind things for your lovely girl - don`t be afraid to open your heart for me!

About me: I`m the sunny girl, you`ll never become bored with. Also I`m very sentimental and romantic, but not naive. I`m strong but very perceptible. I adore black chocolate and strong coffee in the morning. Love dancing and walking under the moonlight.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: I love calm and peaceful people, someone, who is self-confident and appreciate normal family values. Strong people with the rich spirit would not scream and prove they are right. They would politely show their words have sense.

My goals for the future: To reach the harmony in my heart and balance in my soul.

My travel destinations (past or future): Did not travel much. But dream to spend the honey-moon with the love of my life in Venice.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): I think about my son and hope to find the decent man, who would be an example for my boy.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I am old-fashioned girl and love classical music, good movie. We have a theater in our city, so, I am not a rare visitor there.

My favorite food: I am a Queen of baking:) If you ever taste my cake or pie, you would get under the charms!

Pets in my life: Cats.) People separates for cat and dog lovers) I am the first type.

My hobbies and what I'm good at: Oh, I have a secret business:) Have you heard about herbal drinks? I do it by myself. So, I collect necessary plants, dry fruits and berries. Then I mix them and put into special boxes. And sell)

Talking about sports: I am a tiny creature, so, I go to the gym to get some more muscles)

The five things I can't live without: My son, my family, friends, good book and... baking!)

You should message me if: you are not going to discuss all intimate moments in the very beginning)

Job: self-employed