English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

29 years old Ukraine Melitopol

Alina
Melitopol
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 148269
Alina 29 years old Ukraine Melitopol, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Status: Merry Christmas

Looking for:

My type of man - kind, confident, with a good sense of humor. But if you can become for me a true friend, a passionate lover, this is the performance of my dreams. I do not mind if you were previously married, for me the most important thing that happens in our future, and that is the future, I'll be the only one for you!) For me it is important that the person was a winner and could take possession of my mind and my heart and stayed in my heart forever! I know that you're around! I wait for you, my dear!)

About me:

I can say that I can be different for you, I can be very passionate, and I can be a little romantic girl who needs your love!) You can find out more about me when we talk) I'll be for you a mystery! I respect family values and traditions of my country!) In my youth, I do gymnastics and sports dancing, attended music school guitar class. Do you like? The women say that the way to man is through his stomach) Luckily I'm good cook, I cook delicious) I try to keep my figure in shape and doing active sports, jogging and aerobics in the morning! I like to relax in nature, I like to sunbathe on the beach and the sea!) My dream is to visit the beautiful island with you and meet the sunrise. Do you like my idea? I think that we would use a rest very well together! )

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Honesty, sincerity, good sense of humor, kindness and romance

My goals for the future:

Being an independent woman to travel the world.

My travel destinations (past or future):

Israel, Crimea

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

about the man of my dreams

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Italian movies such as "The Taming of the Shrew", books about music, music: modern, TV shows about nature and cooking.

My favorite food:

potatoes and meat, baked in the oven.

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

dancing, sports, singing

Talking about sports:

fitness

The five things I can't live without:

telephone, internet, air, hot shower, perfume.

You should message me if:

I do not like men who have a lot of promises, but few do

Job:

The manager and tutor of music.