English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

29 years old Ukraine Khmelnitsky

Irina
Khmelnitsky
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 250402
Irina 29 years old Ukraine Khmelnitsky, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Status: Have you already thought of what to surprise me?)))

Looking for:

I am looking for man who I could trust to ,who will share my hobbies, my dreams ,my love and my life way…I’m looking for a man who will love as much as I am. He needs to be tender, romantic and understanding?with good sense of humor. I would be a faithful loving wife for my husband and caring mum for our children.

About me:

I am attractive, diligent, fair, considerate, sociable,optimistic. I’m now looking for a relationship, but I’m not looking to jump into anything without getting to know someone first. I’m very family oriented, and love sports. I’m an easy going girl and try to stay clear of any drama. I adore singing,to be a photo mode, make different make up and hair do...so i always look very good)I know it’s hard to get to know someone by just a few photos and a couple of sentences, so if you want to get to know me better you should message me.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

honesty, loyalty, mind, good sense of humor, simplicity, ambition, sincerity

My goals for the future:

To see the world,family and 3 children..how many do you want?)))

My travel destinations (past or future):

I have visited Russia,Moldova and Romania...I dream to visit one day USA?Canada?Australia and all over Europe...specially France,Switzerland,Amsterdam

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

to be a famous singer

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I adore music. i am melomaniac..I adore classic....well all music except Russian chanson....I adore to read psychological books and novels. I like to watch romantic films in romantic atmosphere and also documental,drama,fantasy,comedy in a nice company

My favorite food:

I adore street food)))LOL Also like Ukrainian,France,Italian ,Thai and American food

Pets in my life:

I adore animals...Specially cats and dogs. I have a cat at home)

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I adore my work..and also I like to model hair do and to make nice make up for girls...I have design like my hobby and photo shooting.

Talking about sports:

I like to go to gym and sometimes I running

The five things I can't live without:

coffee,good shoes,nice seksi lingerie,perfume,credit card)))

You should message me if:

you want to be the most important man in the whole world for me

Job:

actress-vocalist, opera singer