English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

46 years old Ukraine Kharkov

Svetlana
Kharkov
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 529307
Svetlana 46 years old Ukraine Kharkov, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Looking for:

I need a man who will let me feel like a woman by his side. I want to light his life and be his trusted and most wanted person. I want a man who is true to his word, loyal and caring. I want a house with a balcony and rose garden, where we can drink morning tea and spend evenings together in one chair. I imagine sitting on your lap, covered with a blanket, dreaming about future, admiring the beautiful sunset. I always dreamt of having my own garden, where I plant roses and several cherry or apple trees, so that I can admire the smell of cherry blossom in spring and make apple cider in summer. And you can steal some roses from my garden to present them to me in the morning with a delicious cup of coffee in bed, because you know how I love sweet surprises and presents from you, and I will thank you with a smile and my kiss and bake you the tastiest cherry pie you have ever tried! I want my man to be serious and kind, he needs to be compassionate and caring with a good sense of humor.

About me:

What I can say about myself? I am an ordinary woman seeking man, I love life and people! I work as a pharmacist and my work is an everyday challenge! People think I can encrypt any handwritten recipe, that I have some ability to guess their diagnosis by just giving them a short glance). But I like my work. Once my son told me not all heroes wear coats, but I do). I do). My work made me a very patient, calm person. It is very hard to put me out of temper. Being a mom of two boys is a big challenge and fun everyday (alike my work, I guess I just love challenges). We educate together. I try to raise them to be real gentlemen with right family values and moral qualities. They teach me too, how to play games, that there are only two species of mammals that carry eggs - echidna and platypus. Every day is a new discovery for me! I am a very kind woman with a big loving soul!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Loyalty, strength, sense of humor, sincerity, kindness

My travel destinations (past or future):

I mainly travelled around my native country, I was in Odessa, Kiev, Lvov, I am willing to explore the world and I would like to see Paris some day, I find it to be a city of love, so I dream of watching sunset in Paris with my bellowed one, drinking coffee with chocolate croissant.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Murder on the Orient Express by Agatha Christie

My favorite food:

I like Ukrainian cuisine, I am an excellent chef and I like to cook delicious meals

Talking about sports:

I like yoga classes, I walk a lot, I like swimming and jogging in the morning

You should message me if:

confident woman do not scare you and you are ready to start a new story!

Job:

pharmacist