USA phone number: (407)412-9559
Turn sound on for chat notifications.
Services
What makes us different?
With all the international dating sites you have to choose from, how do you choose the safest and best one? You choose this one. Step2Love stands out because we not only introduce you to thousands of sexy, smart Russian women, we do so in a secure environment. Our site is safe to use, with stringent privacy policies. We offer unique services such as gifts and e-cards to help you woo the lovely ladies. And these beautiful single ladies are strictly verified. Our company representatives meet individually with each and every lady in person. We explain the Terms of Use to the lady so she understands how our international dating site works, and we record a validation video of each. That is how you know the beautiful Russian brides you see on our website are seriously interested in dating a foreign man.
 
or
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT

By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
or

Anastasiya 24 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

Anastasiya 24 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Anastasiya

Ukraine, Nikolaev

Age: 24 years old

Star sign: Leo

Photo Album: 11 photo(6 private pic.)

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name
Date Of Birth
Telephone Number
Photo Identity
Residential Address

Status: Looking for a man that can appreciate my inner world!

Personal Information
  • Name: Anastasiya

  • Looking for: Male (age doesn't matter)

  • Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev

  • Graduated from: Masters degree

Photo Album (6 private pictures)
Gallery

6 credits will be charged to open each gallery

Hello video
 Free Video Presentation! I wait for you!!!
Video
My details

Weight: 120 lbs. (54kg.)

Height: 5'7" (1.70m)

Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian

Body type: Athletic

Hair color: Brown

Hair length: Long

Eye color: Blue

Ethnicity: European

Marital status: Single

Children: No children

Place of residing: Living with parents

Life priorities: Family, long term relations

Smoker: No

Drinker: No

Financial position: Stable income

Questionnaire

Looking for: I want to get acquainted with the man who would be my encouragement and support! Who will always love and protect my family! With whom will be fun and I will not be afraid to know something new! Also cute, smart, brave man) I wish to become happier and more beautiful with him every day of my life because of his strong love feelings and his care.

About me: My name I Nastusha) I am sincere and kind lady wishing to myself and to all aroud me to be happy. I am living with a smile on my face because think good mood brings good things in my life. So if you are in my life, you will always enjoy my smile not only in the morning when you wake up but also during the day) Don`t you mind??? I am a young and energetic girl! I like to relax in nature and to play sports, especially riding a bike! Always ready to help someone! I love to cook tasty. Honestly it is hard because I don`t know what you fish to know on the first place so just write me and ask and I will be glad to answer.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Perhaps the most important qualities that I value in other people are kindness, humanity, poise, humor, loyalty and tenacity.

My goals for the future: The main goal in life is to find someone with whom you can build a big and strong family, and everything else with the time together will be done!

My travel destinations (past or future): I have never been abroad. I have only traveled around Ukraine, but in the future I want to go to Italy, to visit the Maldives, Sri - Lanka and maybe somewhere else.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): My future love of course and also I want a dog (husky).

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I can not read a lot because of a bit of free time. As for my favorite movies: "1 + 1", "The Shawshank Redemption," "Harry Potter," "Home Alone"

My favorite food: Pasta "Carbonara"

Pets in my life: I now have a cat, her name Masyanya.

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I like to walk in the woods and pick mushrooms.

Talking about sports: I believe that sport is an integral part of our life, as the saying goes, "Sport - this is the life" and I think the same way.

The five things I can't live without: water, food, comb, clothes, love

You should message me if: You want to find a soul mate? If you have the same views for the relationship like I have, then I look forward to your letter.

Job: Manager