Turn sound on for chat notifications.
Services
What makes us different?
With all the international dating sites you have to choose from, how do you choose the safest and best one? You choose this one. Step2Love stands out because we not only introduce you to thousands of sexy, smart Russian women, we do so in a secure environment. Our site is safe to use, with stringent privacy policies. We offer unique services such as gifts and e-cards to help you woo the lovely ladies. And these beautiful single ladies are strictly verified. Our company representatives meet individually with each and every lady in person. We explain the Terms of Use to the lady so she understands how our international dating site works, and we record a validation video of each. That is how you know the beautiful Russian brides you see on our website are seriously interested in dating a foreign man.
 
or
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from www.step2love.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT

I agree to receive emails from www.step2love.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
or

Alisa 27 years old Ukraine Vinnitsa

Alisa 27 years old Ukraine Vinnitsa, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Alisa

Ukraine, Vinnitsa

Age: 27 years old

Star sign: Sagittarius

Photo Album: 6 photo(1 private pic.)

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name
Date Of Birth
Telephone Number
Photo Identity
Residential Address

Personal Information
  • Name: Alisa

  • Looking for: Male (age doesn't matter)

  • Country: Ukraine City: Vinnitsa

  • Working on: Masters degree

Photo Album (1 private pictures)
Video
No information
My details

Weight: 115 lbs. (52kg.)

Height: 5'5" (1.65m)

Knowledge of languages: English

Body type: Thin

Hair color: Brown

Hair length: Long

Eye color: Green

Ethnicity: European

Marital status: Single

Place of residing: Apartment

Life priorities: Emotional balance

Smoker: No

Drinker: Socially drinker

Financial position: Stable income

Children: 1 child

Questionnaire

Looking for: The main thing for me in relations is support and understanding! I could take care of myself, but sometimes I feel lack of support and understanding! If we look in one direction, if we have a common outlook on life. And you also want to build a happy family, then height, weight, eye color and age does not matter

Job: It's quite hard to describe myself, but the main things I can tell about myself that I see the only way in communication... This way is to be sincere and opened in my thoughts and intentions... I think only in this case it's possible to build firm relations. All other things is just fooling around and playing games... You will be really surprised but I like fishing and a lot of other things that men like to do! so you will not be bored with me dear;) Also I found myself in sport! I hope you noticed that on my photos!