29 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

Alina
Nikolaev
Offline
ID: 254296
Add to favorites
Alina 29 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Status: my smile just cause of you!

Looking for:

I am looking for a person who will become my loving husband in the future, with whom I can create a strong family. I am looking forward to find my soul mate, a person who can trust me and to whom I will trust like to myself. I wanna find a man, who becomes a sun ray in my life. A kind and easy going person with whom I will share my life and give him all my love and care.

About me:

I am kind simple girl. I wanna create my own fairytale with right person. I love life and try to enjoy it each second. I am very open and easy going. I can find happiness even in little things and in every situation I stay with positive mind.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

I appreciate in people kindness the most. I like people who can talk and can listen to. I love open minded people and easy going with whom I can talk about everything feeling comfortable. I do really appreciate purposeful people who know what they want in life.

My goals for the future:

My goals for future are very simple but at the same time very significant. I wanna create my own family with person who I will love. I wanna be the best wife and mother for my future kids. I also wanna reach career heights in a job I love, but my job will always be on the second place after family. I wanna open new countries with my future family, I would love to travel a lot.

My travel destinations (past or future):

I love to travel so much. I have already been to several countries. The most bright for me were holidays in Paris and Cyprus. I like to find something new for me in travelers, meet new people find out how live another nations, their traditions, their views on life. What they wear and about their traditional food. These all really make me feel happy and give me a lot of positive moments and minds. I have some list with countries I wanna visit.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

My dream is to find right person in my life and be happy with him.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I like to read and I have many books at home. Usually I read classic detectives and psychological books. My favorite movie is Pirates of Caribbean.

My favorite food:

I like Ukrainian and Italian dishes. I also like to try something new in countries I visit.

Pets in my life:

I love animals very much, I am a volunteer in community organization of saving homeless animals in my city. As for my pets I have 2 cats, dog, big aquarium, a hamster and land snails. Right now I also have 6 cats whom I took from street and I am looking for new family for them.

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I am good at raising home plants, especially orchids. I have more than 15 different types of orchids. Another my hobby (actually this is my main job, but I love it so much so I can call it hobby) is make up. I am makeup artist, I have international diploma. I love to bring beauty into life and make women to be very pretty.

Talking about sports:

In my past I practiced ballroom dances for couple years. Now I go to gym and yoga 2 times per week.

The five things I can't live without:

My family My job My dreams Opportunities to find out something new Travels

You should message me if:

If you are looking for true love, for person who will always be your best friend and who will always support you and be on your side, you should write me. I know how to treat my man and I am ready to present all my love and tenderness to the man I love.

Job:

Make up artist
Get Access to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from www.step2love.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
or