English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

23 years old Ukraine Sumy

Valentina
Sumy
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 366651
Valentina 23 years old Ukraine Sumy, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Status: ❤️❤️ I would now show you my ... charming smile. DO YOU WANT?

Looking for:

I am looking for a man who touches all my sensitive points on you with his gaze. I need a hurricane .... a passionate and experienced man. I want to look into his eyes and understand that I want to be with him until the end of my days. I love adventure and travel. I hope to meet a man with whom I can be everywhere and everywhere together. I want a sensual man .... and honest. He must openly tell me about his desires, and I, as a woman who loves him, will fulfill them. I hope to meet a man who is looking for a relationship and future with one woman .... Take my hand and I will follow you to the ends of the world

About me:

I am a young, active, seductive girl. I like to ride horses, play tennis. I study at the university and work in the direction of tutoring. I'm a teacher. I love children. I am very patient and at the same time emotional. I am looking on the site for sincere passion and reliability. I want a hot, experienced man. I want to travel with a real romantic man

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Courage, kindness, cheerfulness, poise and a good sense of humor ... These are the qualities that I value in a person, first of all My goals for the future: I want to open my small business and a loved one nearby who will support me in everything.

My goals for the future:

I want to visit France, namely Paris in the future with my beloved

My travel destinations (past or future):

I want to visit Italy, look at the beauty of this country with my future husband

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

my dream is to create a family, make a career, give birth to children and buy a house by the sea in old age

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: films “Green Mile”, books “Magic Hurray”, music in different moods, I don’t watch shows

My favorite food:

love omelets in the morning with a cup of strong coffee

Pets in my life:

a dog that I really love, a member of my family a labrador named Walter

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

recently started dancing and I’m not doing badly. I also like to sing when I have a good mood, especially in my soul.

Talking about sports:

I go in for sports 3 times a week, I visit the gym. As they say "in a healthy body - a healthy mind"

The five things I can't live without:

Thought it turned out to be quite difficult to answer on the move: Without air, food, water, heat, sea and people. It turned out six)

You should message me if:

If you are in a bad mood (I will definitely raise it for you), if you want to tell me my secrets (I will definitely listen to you). If you are looking for a beautiful slender girl who is ready to start a family - this also applies to me. If you want unforgettable emotions, sensations - I will help you with this

Job:

teacher