Turn sound on for chat notifications.
Services
What makes us different?
With all the international dating sites you have to choose from, how do you choose the safest and best one? You choose this one. Step2Love stands out because we not only introduce you to thousands of sexy, smart Russian women, we do so in a secure environment. Our site is safe to use, with stringent privacy policies. We offer unique services such as gifts and e-cards to help you woo the lovely ladies. And these beautiful single ladies are strictly verified. Our company representatives meet individually with each and every lady in person. We explain the Terms of Use to the lady so she understands how our international dating site works, and we record a validation video of each. That is how you know the beautiful Russian brides you see on our website are seriously interested in dating a foreign man.
 
or
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from www.step2love.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT

I agree to receive emails from www.step2love.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
or

Nataliya 39 years old Ukraine Kiev

Nataliya 39 years old Ukraine Kiev, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Nataliya

Ukraine, Kiev

Age: 39 years old

Star sign: Capricorn

Photo Album: 10 photo(5 private pic.)

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name
Date Of Birth
Telephone Number
Photo Identity
Residential Address

Personal Information
  • Name: Nataliya

  • Looking for: Male (35-65+ years old)

  • Country: Ukraine City: Kiev

  • Graduated from: Masters degree

Photo Album (5 private pictures)
profile of Russian mail order brides Nataliya
profile of Russian mail order brides Nataliya
profile of Russian mail order brides Nataliya
profile of Russian mail order brides Nataliya
profile of Russian mail order brides Nataliya
profile of Russian mail order brides Nataliya
profile of Russian mail order brides Nataliya
profile of Russian mail order brides Nataliya
profile of Russian mail order brides Nataliya
profile of Russian mail order brides Nataliya
Video
No information
My details

Weight: 115 lbs. (52kg.)

Height: 5'9" (1.75m)

Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Spanish, Ukrainian

Body type: Athletic

Hair color: Brown

Hair length: Long

Eye color: Gray

Ethnicity: European

Marital status: Single

Place of residing: Apartment

Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex

Smoker: No

Drinker: No

Financial position: Stable income

Children: 1 child

Questionnaire

Looking for: I grew up my son alone and during all this time I just wanted to have strong shoulder nearby, a person, who will hug me and say: I am with you, everything is okay.

About me: I know what I am looking for in my life and I am not going to waste my time anymore. I am intelligent and mature person, I love to keep my home clean and cozy, I like beautiful things but also I like to have fun, to listen to rock music and to travel. I decided to use online dating sites to try to find right and reliable person for me.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Honestly, kindness, happiness, sence of humor

My goals for the future: To create happy family, to have more kids maybe, to have happy life.

My travel destinations (past or future): I love to travel everywhere, there is everything in this world I would like to see.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): Love, happiness, beloved man

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: Nickelback band, comedies

My favorite food: homemade food, coffee

Pets in my life: I have a cat)

Talking about sports: I love dancing

The five things I can't live without: my son, my family, travelling, coffeee, goals in life

Job: manager, model