Turn sound on for chat notifications.
Services
What makes us different?
With all the international dating sites you have to choose from, how do you choose the safest and best one? You choose this one. Step2Love stands out because we not only introduce you to thousands of sexy, smart Russian women, we do so in a secure environment. Our site is safe to use, with stringent privacy policies. We offer unique services such as gifts and e-cards to help you woo the lovely ladies. And these beautiful single ladies are strictly verified. Our company representatives meet individually with each and every lady in person. We explain the Terms of Use to the lady so she understands how our international dating site works, and we record a validation video of each. That is how you know the beautiful Russian brides you see on our website are seriously interested in dating a foreign man.
 
or
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT

By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
or

Katerina 18 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

Katerina 18 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Katerina

Ukraine, Nikolaev

Age: 18 years old

Star sign: Virgo

Photo Album: 13 photo(8 private pic.)

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name
Date Of Birth
Telephone Number
Photo Identity
Residential Address

Status: what gift is best for you?)) For me if we communicate)))

Personal Information
  • Name: Katerina

  • Looking for: Male (age doesn't matter)

  • Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev

  • Graduated from: Masters degree

Photo Album (8 private pictures)
Gallery

6 credits will be charged to open each gallery

Video
My details

Weight: 105 lbs. (48kg.)

Height: 5'4" (1.63m)

Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian

Body type: Athletic

Hair color: Brown

Hair length: Averages

Eye color: Brown

Ethnicity: European

Marital status: Single

Children: No children

Place of residing: Living with parents

Life priorities: Family, long term relations

Smoker: No

Drinker: No

Financial position: Stable income

Questionnaire

Looking for: I'm looking for a charismatic man who knows what he wants from a life, who has a purpose. Respectful about opinion of a female, romantic and loving. No less important and a sense of humor. I want our relations to be based on trust and loyalty.

About me: I understanding, responsible and cheerful, I can call myself a person of mood. I'm not perfect, I have both good and bad qualities in me. Most often calm and reasonable, sometimes I'm too principled.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: I appreciate a kind heart in people. I love when a person proves his words with actions, knows how to maintain a conversation. I appreciate honesty and loyalty. I do not like egoists, people who think only for their needs and desires, people that use the trustfulness of others.

My goals for the future: At the moment, the goal of my life is a happy future.

My travel destinations (past or future): I traveled only within my country.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): My dream is a journey through different countries and cities with my second half that I want to find.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I like watching movies and reading books with an intriguing storyline. I'm studying for a psychologist, so books and films about this sphere are no less interesting to me.

My favorite food: I love to eat delicious, I can not name a specific dish because there are a lot of them, I like to try something new. In the tastes I'm guided only by the principle of like, do not like, there are no certain standards.

Pets in my life: I love animals, but since I have a large family I can afford only a hamster. The hamster's name is Klepa.

My hobbies and what I'm good at: In my spare time I like to draw or embroider but on an amateur level.

Talking about sports: I take a good attitude to the dispute, I think that everyone should do sports for themselves at least two or three times a week. I sometimes run in the mornings and try to do sports exercises at home as often as possible.

The five things I can't live without: At the expense of 5 things without which I can not live, it is primarily my phone, I would not call this a thing, but I could not live without the sun (without sunny weather and heat), interesting literature, delicious food and personal hygiene.

You should message me if: You have to write to me if I'm interested in you, if you are looking for new acquaintances who, in the course of communication, can grow into something more.

Job: Psychologist