Turn sound on for chat notifications.
Services
What makes us different?
With all the international dating sites you have to choose from, how do you choose the safest and best one? You choose this one. Step2Love stands out because we not only introduce you to thousands of sexy, smart Russian women, we do so in a secure environment. Our site is safe to use, with stringent privacy policies. We offer unique services such as gifts and e-cards to help you woo the lovely ladies. And these beautiful single ladies are strictly verified. Our company representatives meet individually with each and every lady in person. We explain the Terms of Use to the lady so she understands how our international dating site works, and we record a validation video of each. That is how you know the beautiful Russian brides you see on our website are seriously interested in dating a foreign man.
 
or
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT

By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
or

Catherine 30 years old Crimea Feodosia

Catherine 30 years old Crimea Feodosia, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Catherine

Crimea, Feodosia

Age: 30 years old

Star sign: Aries

Photo Album: 11 photo(6 private pic.)

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name
Date Of Birth
Telephone Number
Photo Identity
Residential Address

Status: My heart is locked up and the key lies in only one place - in your soul.

Personal Information
  • Name: Catherine

  • Looking for: Male (age doesn't matter)

  • Country: Crimea City: Feodosia

  • Working on: Other educational insitution

Photo Album (6 private pictures)
Gallery

6 credits will be charged to open each gallery

Video
My details

Weight: 105 lbs. (48kg.)

Height: 5'5" (1.65m)

Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian

Body type: Thin

Hair color: Blond

Hair length: Long

Eye color: Blue

Ethnicity: European

Marital status: Single

Children: No children

On the body: Piercing

Life priorities: Family, long term relations

Smoker: No

Drinker: No

Questionnaire

Looking for: I seeking caring, active man who will share with me my active hobbies! I love life, I love sports and outdoor activities!

About me: Well, I'm very frank, open, versatile personality .. I like coziness and warmth, love nature .. I like active rest, I can be very homely, and can become a true adventurer ... a word I is different .. Just write me and know me better ....

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Honesty, courage, perseverance

My goals for the future: Family, strong and united family))

Job: Other