Turn sound on for chat notifications.
What makes us different?
With all the international dating sites you have to choose from, how do you choose the safest and best one? You choose this one. Step2Love stands out because we not only introduce you to thousands of sexy, smart Russian women, we do so in a secure environment. Our site is safe to use, with stringent privacy policies. We offer unique services such as gifts and e-cards to help you woo the lovely ladies. And these beautiful single ladies are strictly verified. Our company representatives meet individually with each and every lady in person. We explain the Terms of Use to the lady so she understands how our international dating site works, and we record a validation video of each. That is how you know the beautiful Russian brides you see on our website are seriously interested in dating a foreign man.
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Your Country
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access to Profile
create an

By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.

Nina 29 years old Ukraine Cherkassy

Nina 29 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com


Ukraine, Cherkassy

Age: 29 years old

Star sign: Cancer

Photo Album: 10 photo(5 private pic.)

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Date Of Birth
Telephone Number
Photo Identity
Residential Address

Status: Wanna taste something YUMMY?

Personal Information
  • Name: Nina

  • Looking for: Male (age doesn't matter)

  • Country: Ukraine City: Cherkassy

  • Graduated from: Bachelor's degree (4 years university)

Photo Album (5 private pictures)

6 credits will be charged to open each gallery

No information
My details

Weight: 105 lbs. (48kg.)

Height: 5'6" (1.68m)

Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian

Body type: Thin

Hair color: White

Hair length: Long

Eye color: Brown

Ethnicity: European

Marital status: Single

On the body: Piercing

Place of residing: Apartment

Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity

Smoker: No

Drinker: No

Financial position: Stable income

Children: 1 child


Looking for: i need nice and carrying man, with good sense of humor and pure heart that can love. communicative and understanding. man who has a goal to create a family

About me: beautiful and always positive, nice and friendly.i am being stubborn when i am on my way to my goal but i do not go above other peoples heads.i am pretty emotional and not selfish. i like to smile and it is hard to make me angry, but even if you did, i am easy to calm down, just you need to know few secrets. i am always with sense of humor and like cheer people around me. i like sport and healthy way of living. you need a lot to discover still

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: honesty and faithfulness

My goals for the future: to create the happiest family

My travel destinations (past or future): i want to travel to thailand

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): my future husband, whats he is like

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: i like to listen romantic music like guns&roses-dont cry

My favorite food: chicken grill

Pets in my life: i dont have pets , just no time for it but i love animals

My hobbies and what I'm good at: i am good at hair cuttings, i am professional stylist and can do a really nice style for anyone!

Talking about sports: i love running mornings and play pool

The five things I can't live without: food, my daughter, dresses, high heels , love

You should message me if: you like long legged girls:)

Job: Sales / Marketing / Biz Dev