USA phone number: (407)412-9559
Turn sound on for chat notifications.


Services
What makes us different?
With all the international dating sites you have to choose from, how do you choose the safest and best one? You choose this one. Step2Love stands out because we not only introduce you to thousands of sexy, smart Russian women, we do so in a secure environment. Our site is safe to use, with stringent privacy policies. We offer unique services such as gifts and e-cards to help you woo the lovely ladies. And these beautiful single ladies are strictly verified. Our company representatives meet individually with each and every lady in person. We explain the Terms of Use to the lady so she understands how our international dating site works, and we record a validation video of each. That is how you know the beautiful Russian brides you see on our website are seriously interested in dating a foreign man.
 
or
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.

Ekaterina 25 years old Ukraine Cherkassy

Ekaterina 25 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Ekaterina

Ukraine, Cherkassy

Age: 25 years old

Star sign: Sagittarius

Photo Album: 18 photo(7 private pic.)

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name
Date Of Birth
Telephone Number
Photo Identity
Residential Address

Personal Information
  • Name: Ekaterina

  • Looking for: Male (age doesn't matter)

  • Country: Ukraine City: Cherkassy

  • Working on: Bachelor's degree (4 years university)

Photo Album (7 private pictures)
Video
No information
My details

Weight: 125 lbs. (57kg.)

Height: 5'7" (1.70m)

Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian

Body type: Average

Hair color: Auburn

Hair length: Averages

Eye color: Green

Ethnicity: European

Marital status: Single

Children: No children

Place of residing: Living with parents

Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Public activity

Smoker: No

Drinker: Only light alcohol

Financial position: Stable, but small income

Questionnaire

Looking for: a superhero with special powers who can make me fall for him so fast and so deep =)))

About me: i consider myself as a very unusual girl with many superpowers and abilities that might really surprise and impress you! i can see the main purpose in my life is to make a man of my dreams the happiest in the world.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: i love classic and romantic music that can make my heart beat faster. i love comedies and action movies but those that are meaningful...

My favorite food: i like to cook. my favorite food to make is pizza but i can cook so much more =)

My hobbies and what I'm good at: i love to be captured and to make photos. but for my man everything is going to be different. i mean you can take some other kind of photos of me!

Job: Hospitality / Travel