Turn sound on for chat notifications.
Services
What makes us different?
With all the international dating sites you have to choose from, how do you choose the safest and best one? You choose this one. Step2Love stands out because we not only introduce you to thousands of sexy, smart Russian women, we do so in a secure environment. Our site is safe to use, with stringent privacy policies. We offer unique services such as gifts and e-cards to help you woo the lovely ladies. And these beautiful single ladies are strictly verified. Our company representatives meet individually with each and every lady in person. We explain the Terms of Use to the lady so she understands how our international dating site works, and we record a validation video of each. That is how you know the beautiful Russian brides you see on our website are seriously interested in dating a foreign man.
 
or
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from www.step2love.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT

I agree to receive emails from www.step2love.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
or

Lidiya 39 years old Ukraine Kharkov

Lidiya 39 years old Ukraine Kharkov, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Lidiya

Ukraine, Kharkov

Age: 39 years old

Star sign: Aquarius

Photo Album: 8 photo(3 private pic.)

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name
Date Of Birth
Telephone Number
Photo Identity
Residential Address

Personal Information
  • Name: Lidiya

  • Looking for: Male (35-70 years old)

  • Country: Ukraine City: Kharkov

  • Graduated from: Med school

Photo Album (3 private pictures)
Video
My details

Weight: 120 lbs. (54kg.)

Height: 5'5" (1.65m)

Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian

Body type: Thin

Hair color: Chestnut

Eye color: Blue

Ethnicity: European

Marital status: Single

Children: Want to have

Place of residing: Apartment

Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Public activity

Smoker: No

Drinker: Only light alcohol

Financial position: Stable, but small income

Questionnaire

Looking for: I don't care about age and other characteristics. I'm realist and look at life soberly. I don't need a boy from fairy-tale. I want to meet a normal man - smart, intelligent, decent who will treats me sincerely.

About me: I think there are a lot of beautiful women but I'm also pretty active person, probably it's because of my profession. After all, it's necessary to be in a motion for the good functioning of the organism, and especially for the heart.Of all best dating sites I chose this one. I`d like to go to the dating with you.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: sincerity, good manners, honesty

My goals for the future: I wish very much that I had a man whom I could say: "I love you" and all of our hobbies become common, and we loved doing it together!

My travel destinations (past or future): I was in Tallinn, Crimea. I like to travel but unfortunately I don't have the opportunity to travel the world/.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): My future loving man and how to create a family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: My preferences in music: Queen, Sting, Madonna, Vacuum. I like to read psychology, medical thematic, Seton Thomson. My favorite movies: Knockin 'on Heaven, Analyze This. That's, perhaps, my favorite.

My favorite food: I like to eat tasty food

Pets in my life: I like animals especially dogs

My hobbies and what I'm good at: So I like hiking, I walk a lot. I like to be at the nature and distract from noisy city in the forest, at the nature. I like to travel as I adore changing of scenery and getting to know something new.

Talking about sports: I like rollerblading, also I like to go skiing, riding a bike.

The five things I can't live without: Helping people

You should message me if: You want to find calm, balanced, sociable person with sense of humor.

Job: Nurse in cardiology Hospital