English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

34 years old Ukraine Odessa

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 234144
Lyudmila 34 years old Ukraine Odessa, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Status: 馃樂

Looking for:

I would like to meet on my life a man who would take my hand and lead me. Who would be my God, teacher, mentor, counselor, friend and lover in one person. Want to fall asleep with him in the arms and wake up next to him with a smile on his face. Be together in moments of joy and support each other in times of turmoil. Accept and love each other as we are in life. I want me and my man to be worthy of each other. I want to meet a person next to whom I will be safe, cozy and comfortable. With such a person, I would create a strong trusting relationship, envelop us with my warmth and love.

About me:

I am a romantic, sensual and positive ukrainian lady. I prefer to live in a stream of events and miracles, rather than bored, ironic and collect disappointments. Sometimes I am pensive and silent, sometimes I want an active pastime, a lot of communication and emotions. I like to drink coffee in the morning with bitter chocolate, sunbathe in the hot soft sand under the summer sun, walk in the rain and snow, listen to music, read, love driving a car and take pictures of nature, I like to dream, I love children, and I also feel happy, When my relatives and close people are healthy and happy and we are in good relationship!) By the way, I am ready for video online chat here))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:


My travel destinations (past or future):

See the island of Crete

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

My future

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Music - Romantic, also listening sometimes some rock and electronic music Movies - "Devil's Advocate", "Law-abiding Citizen", "Catch Me If You Can"

My favorite food:

Meat and fish on grill, fruit and seafood

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I really like cars. Also I like psychology, cross stitch, music

Talking about sports:

I like jogging


Teacher of elementary grades