USA phone number: (407)412-9559
Turn sound on for chat notifications.
What makes us different?
With all the international dating sites you have to choose from, how do you choose the safest and best one? You choose this one. Step2Love stands out because we not only introduce you to thousands of sexy, smart Russian women, we do so in a secure environment. Our site is safe to use, with stringent privacy policies. We offer unique services such as gifts and e-cards to help you woo the lovely ladies. And these beautiful single ladies are strictly verified. Our company representatives meet individually with each and every lady in person. We explain the Terms of Use to the lady so she understands how our international dating site works, and we record a validation video of each. That is how you know the beautiful Russian brides you see on our website are seriously interested in dating a foreign man.
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Your Country
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access to Profile
create an

By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.

Elena 26 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

Elena 26 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile,


Ukraine, Nikolaev

Age: 26 years old

Star sign: Libra

Photo Album: 10 photo(4 private pic.)

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Date Of Birth
Telephone Number
Photo Identity
Residential Address

Status: ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

Personal Information
  • Name: Elena

  • Looking for: Male (30-60 years old)

  • Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev

  • Graduated from:

Photo Album (4 private pictures)

6 credits will be charged to open each gallery

My details

Weight: 120 lbs. (54kg.)

Height: 5'5" (1.65m)

Knowledge of languages: English, French, German, Russian, Ukrainian

Body type: Thin

Hair color: Brown

Hair length: Long

Eye color: Green

Ethnicity: European

Marital status: Divorced

Children: No children

Place of residing: Apartment

Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex

Smoker: No

Drinker: No

Financial position: Stable average income


Looking for: I need a mature person next to me. Intelligent, persistant, ambitious, who has interests and goals in life. He shoud be mannish in all meanings of this word. Also he should be affectionate, loving and willing to put his family on the first place. It doesn't mean he should leave his work or business or hobbies and be with me all the time. No. I just want to be a family for him, and family is always in heart and in thoughts whatever you do and wherever you are.

About me: I do not like to go with the stream. I prefer to do something instead of sitting at one place and waiting for a miracle. That is why I get what I want in all cases. And what i have not got yet is waiting for me in the nearest future) so now you know I'm very persistant. But I know what a compromise is. Also I can say I'm a very kind and understanding person, I'm very open and very sincere. I can't stand lies and meanness. So people who betray me once never will be back into my life. Due to my work I'm used to inspire people for development and becoming better than they were yesterday. So I can say that I do love see someone happy and satisfied. One day I'd like to make YOU happy, to inspire you so you feel my care and love every single day.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: charisma, honesty, intelligence, kindness and "being yourself"

My goals for the future: meeting my love

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: i like psychological books

My favorite food: different kinds of meat with different sauces

Pets in my life: i like cats and dogs

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I like being by the sea and driving to places where I feel harmony and nature without any city rush. Even choosing a cafe or a restaurant to spend an evening I would always choose a quiet place instead of a noisy one. I'm not an introvert, neither extravert. I'm somewhere in the middle. I enjoy yoga to calm down after a difficult working day. What else? I like reading, sometimes I love cooking, but not every day) I like walking with dogs) My relatives have a French Bulldog and I am truly in love with him) Also I like shopping, riding a bicycle and driving a car (if there's a beautiful view out of the window and nice music playing)

Talking about sports: i like swimming

The five things I can't live without: only one thing - pleasure. if I do not feel happy and satisfied and pleased with what I do, eat, tell, hear every day, then it is a bad day) I'm trying to make MY day pleasant)

You should message me if: you're serious in your search and want to find your love as soon as possible. I'm not a barbie doll and I am here not for games

Job: Other