English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

21 years old Ukraine Belaya Tserkov

Anastasiya
Belaya Tserkov
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 375623
Anastasiya 21 years old Ukraine Belaya Tserkov, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Status: IF YOU READ THIS - SMILE! AND REMEMBER: EVERYTHING WILL BE GOOD!!!!!!!!

Looking for:

I want a man who will share with me my interests. I am looking for a man with whom it is impossible to get bored! I love men with a clear goal. Honest and loving. It's you? Write me urgently!)) I am looking for a man who can protect me, be my soul and be my support.

About me:

Lovely, sweet, pretty, energetic and amazing ukranian bride, adore jokes and funny people, like delicious eating... I am very active person and always in great humour. I do not spend my life on negative emotions! Because life is one! And as you see i'm so beautiful too)). I hope you like girls with long hair? if so, you're in luck! here I am!))) I am very well-groomed and like to take care of myself. I also improve and develop myself every day.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Adventurous, romantic, spontaneous

My goals for the future:

To be happy together with my soul-mate. No matter WHERE, WHEN and HOW LONG!

My travel destinations (past or future):

I traveled a little) Have been in few countries and adore France!

My favorite food:

Japanese food, Italian food

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

Dancing, i adore booty dance! Yoga of course, it gives me a lot of positive emotions. Cooking and watching TV-series, spending time outdoors and swimming, drawing (by the way i'm an artist) and singing in the shower! I prefer asian, french and italian cuisines. So, if you like to eat very tasty - here i am for you!))) I will prepare you the most delicious pasta in the world and sushi.

Talking about sports:

Dancing, i adore booty dance! Yoga of course, it gives me a lot of positive emotions.

The five things I can't live without:

Books, coffee, love, kisses, chocolate!

Job:

I am an ordinary student - I study languages: English, French and German. I enjoy traveling. Resently i was in France - this is indescribable. Do you want to go there together?