USA phone number: (407)412-9559
Turn sound on for chat notifications.
Services
What makes us different?
With all the international dating sites you have to choose from, how do you choose the safest and best one? You choose this one. Step2Love stands out because we not only introduce you to thousands of sexy, smart Russian women, we do so in a secure environment. Our site is safe to use, with stringent privacy policies. We offer unique services such as gifts and e-cards to help you woo the lovely ladies. And these beautiful single ladies are strictly verified. Our company representatives meet individually with each and every lady in person. We explain the Terms of Use to the lady so she understands how our international dating site works, and we record a validation video of each. That is how you know the beautiful Russian brides you see on our website are seriously interested in dating a foreign man.
 
or
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT

By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
or

Anjelika 22 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

Anjelika 22 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Anjelika

Ukraine, Nikolaev

Age: 22 years old

Star sign: Leo

Photo Album: 12 photo(7 private pic.)

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name
Date Of Birth
Telephone Number
Photo Identity
Residential Address

Status: Look at my new gallery and have pleasure!;)

Personal Information
  • Name: Anjelika

  • Looking for: Male (age doesn't matter)

  • Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev

  • Graduated from: Bachelor's degree (4 years university)

Photo Album (7 private pictures)
Gallery

6 credits will be charged to open each gallery

Video
My details

Weight: 100 lbs. (45kg.)

Height: 5'5" (1.65m)

Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian

Body type: Thin

Hair color: Brown

Hair length: Long

Eye color: Brown

Ethnicity: European

Marital status: Single

Children: No children

Place of residing: Apartment

Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex

Smoker: No

Drinker: Only light alcohol

Questionnaire

Looking for: I am here to find an ideal relationship which expressed not only in bright emotions, but also where people support each other in all situations. I'm looking for a man with whom we will not only love each other passionately but even be friends. I would like him to have common interests with me, would be cool to have the same hobbies, I dream to spend a lot of time with my beloved if his work will give us such opportunity

About me: I have a kind and docile nature. I love to read books, and I'm interested in painting. In my free time I like to draw. I will show you my favorite works, hopefully you will like them. I love to spend time in nature and my friends join me all the time. We always have fun and if you come to me I will introduce you to them. If the weather is bad, we may go to the movie or to the theater. I'm optimist, so I notice everything good and beautiful in the world and in people. You're looking for pretty girls (from Russia and Ukraine)? I'm who you need.... and I need you. I'm looking for love.... I'm looking for you - in online chat room and next to me as my soul mate.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Most of all I appreciate honesty and reliability

My travel destinations (past or future): Moldova, Florence

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I love great sense of humor and always take it from comedies. Sometimes watch melodramas. Historical movies are my priority.

My favorite food: I like taste of Caesar Salad but always trying dressed it with yogurt because in mayonnaise are a lot of callories. Never say no to tasty desserts and cakes ))))

My hobbies and what I'm good at: Drawing pictures is my favorite hoppy. If you will be good boy I will draw you ))))) And of course I like cooking, this is not just because I am a woman I really love to cook and get plesure from this processes

Talking about sports: I always keep myself in a good shape. I like cycling, but I did not take part in them. But I can play volleyball and table tennis

Job: Clerical / Administrative