Turn sound on for chat notifications.
Services
What makes us different?
With all the international dating sites you have to choose from, how do you choose the safest and best one? You choose this one. Step2Love stands out because we not only introduce you to thousands of sexy, smart Russian women, we do so in a secure environment. Our site is safe to use, with stringent privacy policies. We offer unique services such as gifts and e-cards to help you woo the lovely ladies. And these beautiful single ladies are strictly verified. Our company representatives meet individually with each and every lady in person. We explain the Terms of Use to the lady so she understands how our international dating site works, and we record a validation video of each. That is how you know the beautiful Russian brides you see on our website are seriously interested in dating a foreign man.
 
or
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT

By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
or

Anastasiya 23 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

Anastasiya 23 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Anastasiya

Ukraine, Nikolaev

Age: 23 years old

Star sign: Scorpio

Photo Album: 8 photo(3 private pic.)

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name
Date Of Birth
Telephone Number
Photo Identity
Residential Address

Status: bathroom with rose petals is so romantic..

Personal Information
  • Name: Anastasiya

  • Looking for: Male (age doesn't matter)

  • Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev

  • Graduated from: Med school

Photo Album (3 private pictures)
Video
No information
My details

Height: 5'8" (1.73m)

Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian

Body type: Average

Hair color: Red

Hair length: Averages

Eye color: Blue

Ethnicity: European

Marital status: Single

Children: No children

Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations

Smoker: No

Drinker: No

Place of residing: Other

Questionnaire

Looking for: I need my man who will love me for who I am. To carry me on hands to give flowers to loved. In response, I will give him everything.Love, care, affection. I want to be his friend, lover, wife, counselor. Together, we can

About me: I am writing to you about how to live. I want to find understanding of human nature. Every day I Wake up, wash, dress, eat and go to work. I love my job. So as to help people is always good. In the evenings I enjoy going to the movies. Preferably a romance, and even better Comedy. And at night I sleep, because tired at work. I love the smell of flowers. Beautiful white roses, I love it. Like to always in a vase were flowers. They decorate the room. I love persimmons. Madly like its taste. I am inspired by happy people, because from them emanates happiness.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: In people I appreciate devotion and honesty. Don't understand when people lie straight to your face. Don't like hypocrites.

My goals for the future: In the future I see myself with a loving husband and two children. We will live in a big house near a lake and so was around a lot of trees.

My travel destinations (past or future): I haven't been abroad. Can't say I aspire to go there, but if I can find my destiny somewhere out there, then go to the end of the world. Would like to visit Italy.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): I spend a lot of time in the air, somewhere outside the city near the water. I like to go to cinema and theatre. The books don't like to read.But if something is hooked, read in one breath.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: My favorite book of Jane Austen's "Pride and Prejudice", in music I prefer pop. Transmission love everything with humor.

My favorite food: I love fruit. I love pizza myself. Generally, I like to eat)))

Pets in my life: I have a cat . Grey , call Major.

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I love to dance, dance everywhere and always!! Sometimes I sing in karaoke

Talking about sports: He was engaged in volleyball. Go to the gym

The five things I can't live without: Phone, headphones ,music, earrings, love

You should message me if: If you want me you smiled ))

Job: pharmacist