English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

29 years old Ukraine Pavlograd

Kristina
Pavlograd
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 155860
Kristina 29 years old Ukraine Pavlograd, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Status: I never wanted to be your whole life-just your favorite part.

Looking for:

I like a serious, interesting men with gentle and passionate heart, who will be reliable, caring, with a sense of humor, honest. Nothing can be good between the two people if there is no respect in relations, so I expect him to respect me and my decisions.

About me:

I'm very romantic person and able to feel the most tender passion. I want to wake up and go to sleep with the thoughts of you. Even when I'm having a really bad day, seeing you smile makes me want to smile too and it makes me forget about the previous events of the day. My personality is soft and tender. I am very kind, caring and affectionate lady. I have positive attitude and find joy even in small things. I am funny but I can shy also. I am trying to improve myself all the time. I carry family values and know what makes a house to feel like home. I will be honest with you and will not hide even the worst features of me!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

honesty and loyalty

My goals for the future:

I'm not sure what I'll be doing, but I want to be happy with my soulmate...One day I want to be able to wake up every morning and kiss you on the forehead..tell you I love you as I would have every morning for years..I want to be able to know that whatever happens every day, at the end of the day, I have the most awesome person on this earth waiting for me at home!

My travel destinations (past or future):

I was in Bulgaria, Egypt and Thailand. I love the sun a lot and I love the beach. I like learning more about amazing world around us. If I find that someone special I would do anything for him and if that entailed moving out of the Ukraine, I would do it without hesitation.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I dream of finding a man to share my life with. Someone to laugh with, to care for, to be cared for. Someone who appreciates me for who I am. To make our own fairytale in life!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I'm a music lover! I really don't know exactly which types of music I love the most because I love any songs that I consider its great. I like to spend time with my family or with friends, but I also like to stay alone and read interesting book, watch movies. I prefer romantic comedies, thrilling films with the happy end, dramas, fiction.

My favorite food:

I love italian food, fruits and chocolate.

Pets in my life:

I love animals, but at the moment I haven't any pets.

Talking about sports:

I like to be involved in any kind of sport, every time this is different activity. I enjoy going to the gym. I like to lead a healthy lifestyle.

The five things I can't live without:

1.Besides the obvious water, food, air, etc… I don’t think I would be able to live without music. One very wise man once said that a world without music would be a mistake. 2.Love. Being in love, having someone love you, being out of love, losing love, gaining love, motherly love, family love, friend love.. Love is all you need! 3.Sleep. 4.tea/coffee 5.laughter Is there something you would add or do you have your own list?

You should message me if:

you are just a genuinely kind person. That's most important.

Job:

Manicurist.