Turn sound on for chat notifications.
What makes us different?
With all the international dating sites you have to choose from, how do you choose the safest and best one? You choose this one. Step2Love stands out because we not only introduce you to thousands of sexy, smart Russian women, we do so in a secure environment. Our site is safe to use, with stringent privacy policies. We offer unique services such as gifts and e-cards to help you woo the lovely ladies. And these beautiful single ladies are strictly verified. Our company representatives meet individually with each and every lady in person. We explain the Terms of Use to the lady so she understands how our international dating site works, and we record a validation video of each. That is how you know the beautiful Russian brides you see on our website are seriously interested in dating a foreign man.
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Your Country
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access to Profile
create an

By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.

Ekaterina 33 years old Ukraine Krivoy Rog

Ekaterina 33 years old Ukraine Krivoy Rog, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com


Ukraine, Krivoy Rog

Age: 33 years old

Star sign: Aquarius

Photo Album: 14 photo(9 private pic.)

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Date Of Birth
Telephone Number
Photo Identity
Residential Address

Status: Love does not consist in gazing at each other, but in looking outward together in the same direction.

Personal Information
  • Name: Ekaterina

  • Looking for: Male (age doesn't matter)

  • Country: Ukraine City: Krivoy Rog

Photo Album (9 private pictures)

6 credits will be charged to open each gallery

My details

Weight: 110 lbs. (50kg.)

Height: 5'7" (1.70m)

Knowledge of languages: English, Russian

Body type: Average

Hair color: Blond

Hair length: Long

Eye color: Brown

Ethnicity: European

Marital status: Single

Children: No children

Smoker: No

Drinker: No


Looking for: i want him to be self-confident reliable, to keep firm to his words and to be ready to give a helping hand when it will be necessary. also age is not important for me it is a love from within. i feel true love has no boundaries and together love can make great achievements.

About me: I'm smart, beautiful and confident woman. I have a lot of different interests and Hobbies, try to develop and learn something new all the time. But first and foremost I am a loving and caring woman who wants to find her happiness and true knight. I want to experience support and care and just be myself.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: I appreciate in people sense of humour, honesty and kindness, just the ability to Express your feelings and affection. I appreciate the reliability and care most of all, my man should support me 100%.

My goals for the future: My main goal is to be a woman delicate and feminine and always feel the support of my men. I want a strong happy family, I want to be the best wife and partner to my beloved husband.

My travel destinations (past or future): I don't travel a lot in my life, but I was in the most beautiful places of my country of Ukraine. Of course I would like to visit other countries, to see the sea and oceany, mountains and runny, as well as the beautiful city and architecture.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): i like romantic walk at night. i like watching sunset. i like spending times at my dacha! what can be more relaxing than to unite with nature! i love any weather. i just love to be out-doors. simple things make me happy. i like when the sun shines, when the birds sing.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I love pop music and classical music, but I like certain pieces of music and songs, so my musical tastes are very diverse. I love to watch Comedy and melodrama, intelligent, deep movies.

My favorite food: My favorite food is a classic Ukrainian borsch with sour cream. I never eat fast food, and very carefully watching my diet and health. I have to cook and I can feed my man a delicious meal at any time whenever he wants.

Pets in my life: I don't have Pets but want to have a big dog when I live in my own house.

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I spend a lot of time in the gym not only because I try to stay slim. For me the sport is the incentive, lifestyle, it is something more, it's a hobby. I also love to cook and draw with a simple pencil.

Talking about sports: like sports. i like jogging in the morning, tennis and playing valley-ball by the sea. i love swimming very much. i swim all the year round. i am usually the first to open swim season in spring! all the summer i swim in the river or sea. and in winter i attend swimming pool.

The five things I can't live without: I can't live without my child and without expensive people. I can't imagine my life without humor, fun company and interesting hobby.

You should message me if: If you like delicate blondes, if you dream to find your only one woman and love her the rest of your life.

Job: fitness coach