English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

24 years old Ukraine Kharkov

Valentina
Kharkov
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 595593
Valentina 24 years old Ukraine Kharkov, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Status: Are you a dog or cat person?

Looking for:

My ideal man is strong, with a good sense of humor, reliable, open, loving. It would be very romantic to cook breakfast together. I am looking for a man with whom we can travel and explore the world together. A man who loves and wants his children. A man who will be my support. If he loves to play sports, this will be a big plus. But do not forget about self-development. Most of all, a woman is attracted by the mind of a man, and I am no exception.

About me:

I am Ukrainian, I was born and live in Ukraine, I will be glad to go to another country to my future husband and create a strong family in a safe place. I want 2-3 children. I am sympathetic, kind, cheerful, active, loving, I love to cook. My dream is to find a man whom I will want to take care of. I love to play sports in the gym, and I also want to stretch. I work in a beauty salon, extend hair for girls. My dream is to open my own beauty salon - this can be our family business.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Likes: kindness, responsiveness, honesty, decency. Dislikes: laziness, rudeness

My goals for the future:

Goal to open your own beauty salon

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

My dream is to create a strong family with 2-3 children

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

The series "Breaking Bad", music according to the mood, the book "Anna Karenina"

My favorite food:

Lasagna

Pets in my life:

Dog, pug

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I like to read books, go to the gym, watch movies, train my dog

Job:

Worker of the beauty salon