English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

19 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye

Anastasiya
Zaporozhye
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 515659
Anastasiya 19 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Looking for:

I look for a serious and self-confident man, a romantic and caring one, and a very imperious and domineering man leader. I believe that man should be the head of the family and I will obey his desires and demands

About me:

I am a young single Ukrainian woman, who may look simple and usual. I just started my way to look for love at these date sites! I have a lot of fire of love inside me! I am very merry and cheerful. I raised in a big family with four siblings, a sister, and three little brothers! I help my mom and granny to raise my little ones, I love my family a lot! But in the future, I want to create my own family, full of love and devotion, respect, and care about each other!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

I appreciate honesty, kindness, opened heart, no drama and no violence. I like when people make each other's life better, not worse!

My goals for the future:

I want to build strong loving family. And want my little siblings to raise good boys and my mom to be happy - I love them all a lot! I try to do sports every day and learn English better!

My travel destinations (past or future):

I have never been abroad but dream to visit some places of our beautiful Earth with my beloved! I dream to see Paris and Italy!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

My dream is to fall in love once and forever

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I would love to watch or listen to any music sitting on the coach and hugging my beloved :)

My favorite food:

I love eating bananas and cucumber salad

Pets in my life:

I have tree cats in my parental apartment

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I can make beautiful flower bouquets and care of my little siblings

Talking about sports:

I love runiing and morning exerises

The five things I can't live without:

I love sun tanning in summer, love my long walks and sincere talks with friends, I ove my granny's pancakes, love to read fantasy books and watch action movies

You should message me if:

you look for obedient future wife

Job:

study to be florist