English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

33 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

Elena
Nikolaev
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 664221
Elena 33 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Status: Hey! I'm new here, maybe you are my soul mate?

Looking for:

I am looking for a man for everything - a man who will be my husband, partner, friend, beloved and loving - all in one. A woman without a man is a half-full vessel, I need a man who will fill me to the top, and even more, so that the splashes of happiness scattered brilliantly in all directions! I disagree with half-hearted solutions. I'm looking for a man who wants and can. Grow with me. Train with me. To be with me. Feel with me. In return, I will give all of myself without a trace, all my time, all my strength, all my tenderness and all my love. I'm waiting!

About me:

I can tell you about myself that I am very confident woman, passionate and gentle and romantic. I have a very good character, usually I easily make new acquaintances and I have many friends, I am kind and love to help people. I love sports, I think that it is important for health. I do not smoke and do not drink alcohol at all, I take care of my body and health and want to stay young and beautiful as long as possible. I am inspired by people who achieve their goals no matter what, they easily overcome difficulties and always remain strong. I work hard but no matter what I am always positive and believe in the best. I believe that a man should be the head of the family, and a woman should help and support him. In the future, I would like to become a good wife for my husband and be near me in sorrow and joy.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

I appreciate in people attention, sincerity, the ability to present oneself not to arrogance, to be honest.

My goals for the future:

Build a family to be a prosperous wife, as well as to be and live in abundance. In all my life I have not traveled anywhere. As every woman dreams of being loved, desired and wealthy.

My travel destinations (past or future):

I dream of going to Georgia, France, Turkey.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I dream of swimming with dolphins, I loved these animals since childhood. As for me, they bring a lot of pleasure to people.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I don't really like books, I like different music, except for hard rock.

My favorite food:

My favorite food is various salads, soups and meat dishes.

Pets in my life:

I have no animals, but if there were, then I preferred aquarium fish.

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I love to cook delicious meals.

Talking about sports:

I respect sports. I love to run push-ups from the floor. Of course, while respecting sports, I really love sweets, beautiful things, expensive cosmetics.

The five things I can't live without:

Food, toothbrush, water, children, pillows.

You should message me if:

If you want to help me with my dreams. And I will help you with yours.

Job:

Accountant