20 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

Anastasiya
Nikolaev
ID: 311118
Anastasiya 20 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Looking for:

I want to find a serious man with whom I could create a strong and happy family. Which would be for me not only a man but also a reliable friend)

About me:

I am a lonely bride from Ukraine, looking for love to stop being lonely. Therefore, I am here on a dating site. But I'm not perfect, and not looking for the ideal I need an honest man. Each of us strives for the ideal - to be even more beautiful, to lose some weight, to become the very-most ... But what is she, an ideal woman? I want to tell you, I have never aspired to any ideal. I am the way I am. This does not mean that I do not want to be better, but it does not mean an ideal is better. The main thing is the harmony of appearance and internal state. women's confidence in themselves. Growth, hair color and hair length do not matter. I believe that “a woman, first of all, should be feminine. Always watching and caring for a woman has a pleasant appearance. It's simple - do not be a beautiful woman to love. Each of us has our own image of an ideal woman. ” I believe that the first purpose of a woman on earth is to be a mother (and at the same time have at least 3 children), 2 - to be a wife, to create and preserve a family.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

First of all, I appreciate honesty and decency. This is what I always want to see in a man

My goals for the future:

I want to create a strong family, have a good job and just be happy

My travel destinations (past or future):

Unfortunately, I have not been anywhere else, but my dream is to travel around the whole world and learn its cultures.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

At the moment, my thoughts are all about finding a reliable male shoulder

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I watch a lot of movies, but most of all I like melodramas, the best books that I read are fiction.

My favorite food:

My favorite food is fish, I can eat it in any form)

Pets in my life:

I have no pets, but I would like to have a big dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

my hobby is literature I like to read very much, and of course to cook, I always like to try something new

Talking about sports:

just an active lifestyle, I love the sport that gives pleasure

The five things I can't live without:

my family my friends favorite work art books leisure

You should message me if:

If I'm really the girl you're looking for, and if you're ready to be my only man

Job:

Cafe waiter
Get Access to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from www.step2love.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
or