English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

44 years old Ukraine Mariupol

Oksana
Mariupol
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 567405
Oksana 44 years old Ukraine Mariupol, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Looking for:

Hope you spot me here and check my profile Now I will tell you something about me I think that I am a very active, cheerful and athletic woman. I am a very kind, sociable and very friendly person, and you? The person is cheerful and optimistic. I also love to travel, discover new countries and new cultures and meet new people I also love to cook for my loved ones, I like it when they are smiling and happy. It will be great if one day I cook a delicious dinner for you and see that you are smiling and happy with me By the way, if you want to see me live, watch my video And then we will think about our meeting in reality? It will be great, I'm sure!

About me:

I have been divorced for over two years and am a mother of a boy and a girl (6 and 8 years old). I was born by the sea, I love boat trips and yachting. Last year I took a skipper course and I hope that after the end of the pandemic I will continue to practice at sea. I also love music since childhood, I often fall asleep to it and in my free time I love to sing :) I am in love with tropical islands, I dream of visiting all of them, especially Bali))) I admire the bamboo Green Village on this island and similar creative eco-projects. The idea of ​​an open, harmoniously blended housing with a picturesque garden around me is very close to me, and vice versa, I feel that I am tired of the noise, smog, dullness and dullness of the urban "jungle". I am a supporter of a healthy lifestyle, I do not smoke or drink alcohol, chemical. food and farm. medicines, vegetarian.

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

singing, music, hiking, eco projects.

Job:

yachting agent