USA phone number: (407)412-9559
Turn sound on for chat notifications.
Services
What makes us different?
With all the international dating sites you have to choose from, how do you choose the safest and best one? You choose this one. Step2Love stands out because we not only introduce you to thousands of sexy, smart Russian women, we do so in a secure environment. Our site is safe to use, with stringent privacy policies. We offer unique services such as gifts and e-cards to help you woo the lovely ladies. And these beautiful single ladies are strictly verified. Our company representatives meet individually with each and every lady in person. We explain the Terms of Use to the lady so she understands how our international dating site works, and we record a validation video of each. That is how you know the beautiful Russian brides you see on our website are seriously interested in dating a foreign man.
 
or
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT

By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
or

Anastasia 27 years old Ukraine Kiev

Anastasia 27 years old Ukraine Kiev, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Anastasia

Ukraine, Kiev

Age: 27 years old

Star sign: Libra

Photo Album: 10 photo(5 private pic.)

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name
Date Of Birth
Telephone Number
Photo Identity
Residential Address

Status: Life is perfect!!!

Personal Information
  • Name: Anastasia

  • Looking for: Male (age doesn't matter)

  • Country: Ukraine City: Kiev

  • Graduated from: Bachelor's degree (4 years university)

Photo Album (5 private pictures)
Gallery

6 credits will be charged to open each gallery

Video
No information
My details

Weight: 105 lbs. (48kg.)

Height: 5'4" (1.63m)

Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian

Body type: Thin

Hair color: Blond

Hair length: Short

Eye color: Blue

Ethnicity: European

Marital status: Single

Children: No children

Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex

Smoker: No

Drinker: Socially drinker

Questionnaire

Looking for: I would like to meet smart man with whom it would be interesting to talk, to live, to enjoy life. As for me most important is inner beauty of the man, not his cover.

About me: I am very very creative person. I adore to paint, to make pictures. It`s my hobby. But I learn alot about people - my profession is psychologist. I am kind, open, smart woman. I have a lot of friends but now it`s a time to find my love.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Honesty, respect, understanding, love

My favorite food: seafood.

Pets in my life: I have a cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at: photographer, artist

Talking about sports: bicycling, volleyball, gym.

The five things I can't live without: Brain))

You should message me if: you want to know me closer) I will tell you everything you want to know about me.