USA phone number: (407)412-9559
Turn sound on for chat notifications.
Services
What makes us different?
With all the international dating sites you have to choose from, how do you choose the safest and best one? You choose this one. Step2Love stands out because we not only introduce you to thousands of sexy, smart Russian women, we do so in a secure environment. Our site is safe to use, with stringent privacy policies. We offer unique services such as gifts and e-cards to help you woo the lovely ladies. And these beautiful single ladies are strictly verified. Our company representatives meet individually with each and every lady in person. We explain the Terms of Use to the lady so she understands how our international dating site works, and we record a validation video of each. That is how you know the beautiful Russian brides you see on our website are seriously interested in dating a foreign man.
 
or
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.

Anna 25 years old Ukraine Kharkov

Anna 25 years old Ukraine Kharkov, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Anna

Ukraine, Kharkov

Age: 25 years old

Star sign: Pisces

Photo Album: 11 photo(6 private pic.)

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name
Date Of Birth
Telephone Number
Photo Identity
Residential Address

Personal Information
  • Name: Anna

  • Looking for: Male (age doesn't matter)

  • Country: Ukraine City: Kharkov

  • Graduated from: Masters degree

Photo Album (6 private pictures)
Gallery

6 credits will be charged to open each gallery

Video
No information
My details

Weight: 110 lbs. (50kg.)

Height: 5'7" (1.70m)

Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian

Body type: Thin

Hair color: Blond

Hair length: Short

Eye color: Blue

Ethnicity: European

Marital status: Single

Children: No children

Place of residing: Living with parents

Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity

Smoker: No

Drinker: No

Financial position: Stable, but small income

Questionnaire

Looking for: I came here to win my man heart!Will you be my man forever?I want finally great strong relationship with independent man)

About me: Tender and hot young lady with many things to do in life.I adore photography and would love to see all world and took picture for my collection.WILL YOU ENJOY WITH ME TRAVELLING AND FREEDOM?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Independence, kindness

My goals for the future: I want to bring light in your life

My travel destinations (past or future): whole world

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): Future husband and kids

The five things I can't live without: Mirror, wallet, flowers, food, brush

You should message me if: Looking for sunshine lady who will burn your life)