English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

23 years old Ukraine Belaya Tserkov

Anastasiya
Belaya Tserkov
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 349194
Anastasiya 23 years old Ukraine Belaya Tserkov, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Status: Hug or Kiss?

Looking for:

I know that we are all not perfect so I am not looking for ideal man with great body and perfect smile. I'm looking for a man who can feel every moment and enjoy it. Who can laugh and cry when he wants. I'm looking for a man who wants to love and be loved. Who is not scared to live and fight all problems that he faces. I want to meet a man who is free and really knows what the real freedom is. If you are like that you are perfect for me)

About me:

They say I am different from other girls of my age. Still, not sure if it is good or bad, but I try to live and enjoy this 'difference', lol I am emotional, sensitive, very loyal and responsible person. I had to grow up faster than many of my peers, but I do not blame my destiny for that. I learn to live in harmony with myself. I think we all need love to be happy that's why I'm on this dating site. So if you feel lonely one day let me know, and we can try to start our love story. Who knows? Maybe I'm the Girl of Your Dream)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Honesty, persistence, intelligence and optimism

My goals for the future:

Surround myself with people whom I care about and want to spend my life with.

My travel destinations (past or future):

I want to see many places. I think we can find something in every part of our planet. But I would like to visit USA and Singapore first.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I often think about pain that some people caused to others and try to understand why is that happens.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I can't choose something particular because I think of myself as person with very various taste ad can find something interesting in every time and genre of music, books or movie. For example today I can enjoy something new like Kendrick Lamar and other day I can turn on a Mozart on my headphones. What about movies. I like to watch an Oscar ceremony and all movies from nominees list. I can definitely say that I don't like modern literature and prefer to read something from my Grandmother's library . And one of the most important books in my life is 1984. I think everyone should read it. I don't like TV shows and don't like watching TV.

My favorite food:

Depends on my mood

Pets in my life:

had dog when I was younger but I think I'm more a cat person

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

Photography

Talking about sports:

Used to play football with my friends.

The five things I can't live without:

Freedom and something that I haven't found yet.

You should message me if:

You want it

Job:

Text writer