USA phone number: (407)412-9559
Turn sound on for chat notifications.
Services
What makes us different?
With all the international dating sites you have to choose from, how do you choose the safest and best one? You choose this one. Step2Love stands out because we not only introduce you to thousands of sexy, smart Russian women, we do so in a secure environment. Our site is safe to use, with stringent privacy policies. We offer unique services such as gifts and e-cards to help you woo the lovely ladies. And these beautiful single ladies are strictly verified. Our company representatives meet individually with each and every lady in person. We explain the Terms of Use to the lady so she understands how our international dating site works, and we record a validation video of each. That is how you know the beautiful Russian brides you see on our website are seriously interested in dating a foreign man.
 
or
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT

By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
or

Svetlana 54 years old Russia Saint-Petersburg

Svetlana 54 years old Russia Saint-Petersburg, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Svetlana

Russia, Saint-Petersburg

Age: 54 years old

Star sign: Sagittarius

Photo Album: 6 photo(1 private pic.)

Lady's birthday in 5 days!

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name
Date Of Birth
Telephone Number
Photo Identity
Residential Address

Personal Information
  • Name: Svetlana

  • Looking for: Male (50-65+ years old)

  • Country: Russia City: Saint-Petersburg

  • Graduated from: High school

Photo Album (1 private pictures)
Video
No information
My details

Weight: 120 lbs. (54kg.)

Height: 5'2" (1.57m)

Knowledge of languages: English, German

Body type: Thin

Hair color: Blond

Hair length: Short

Eye color: Gray

Ethnicity: European

Marital status: Divorced

Place of residing: Apartment

Life priorities: Family, long term relations

Smoker: No

Drinker: No

Financial position: Stable income

Children: 2 children

Questionnaire

Looking for: I am looking for a man, who is sincere, kind hearted, generous, intelligent, smart, well tempered

About me: I am active, merry, cheerful, positive, intelligent, kind hearted, tolerant, faithful, family minded, tender, reliable

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Kindness and tolerance

My goals for the future: Family

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I am info traveling, walking, reading, theatres, music of 1980 years, dancing, meeting with friends, self education

Job: Owner of café