English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

27 years old Ukraine Mariupol

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 108852
Violetta 27 years old Ukraine Mariupol, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com


Looking for:

enormously happy for having such amazing possibility to be in touch with you here, communicating, making acquaintance more close and sure craving for meeting that special one of kind for me who will be a continue of me just in all, tolerant, genial, intelligent, with wonderful sense of humor. am i on the right track now and this is exactly you are making now the first happy steps to be in touch with me forever?:)

About me:

hello and welcome dearest gentlemen!...great thanks for having time to read some words about me in what can express myself own generally as person who is ready to share the most treasured happiest with you always and ever selflessly and with great deal of positive, loyal, confident, wherever we are in a hope of gladding the same in return too anyways...perhaps, you ask me how me would be treating to you in a case being together?...where with direct sincerity me will tell, never downs between us only ups just in everything!!!...

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

are sincerity, loyalty, confidence, intelligence, optimism, creativity and sure ability to feel yourself happy from enjoying of every moment of life, sharing frankly sunshining of happiness with close ones with ever willingness to support...

My goals for the future:

enjoying every moment of life with person whom me will without a fail trust and love and feel like having one heartbeat for two in sweet harmony; and sure that my sweetheart will be feeling the same to me in return; hope this person who is reading this is you?...

My travel destinations (past or future):

have been travelling all over ukraine only; my heart is open with pleasure for making acquaintance more close with other countries and cultures also...

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

to relish the nature's beauty travelling around the world with my sweet heart soul mate and the rests a time will tell;)...

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

movies: ,,the lord of rings'' and generally j.r.r tolkien as well, books; also ,, narnia'' by c.s lewis... music: new age, chill out, rock... show: ,,cirque du soleil'', sport's competitions...

My favorite food:

french, italian, greek cuisines...

Pets in my life:

adore all pets...

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

arts and crafts, cooking, attending museums, exhibitions, opera and ballet

Talking about sports:

swimming, fitness, yoga, hiking, camping

The five things I can't live without:

truthful love, wellness, health, happiness, concord between me and my close ones; suppose the rest ones will come true, right?...

You should message me if:

all is shared above so close to your heart too, then you are welcome! will be looking forward to hear from you back so soon!...