USA phone number: (407)412-9559
Turn sound on for chat notifications.


Services
What makes us different?
With all the international dating sites you have to choose from, how do you choose the safest and best one? You choose this one. Step2Love stands out because we not only introduce you to thousands of sexy, smart Russian women, we do so in a secure environment. Our site is safe to use, with stringent privacy policies. We offer unique services such as gifts and e-cards to help you woo the lovely ladies. And these beautiful single ladies are strictly verified. Our company representatives meet individually with each and every lady in person. We explain the Terms of Use to the lady so she understands how our international dating site works, and we record a validation video of each. That is how you know the beautiful Russian brides you see on our website are seriously interested in dating a foreign man.
 
or
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.

Veronica 23 years old Ukraine Dniprodzerzhyns'k

Veronica 23 years old Ukraine Dniprodzerzhyns'k, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Veronica

Ukraine, Dniprodzerzhyns'k

Age: 23 years old

Star sign: Virgo

Photo Album: 6 photo(1 private pic.)

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name
Date Of Birth
Telephone Number
Photo Identity
Residential Address

Personal Information
  • Name: Veronica

  • Looking for: Male (age doesn't matter)

  • Country: Ukraine City: Dniprodzerzhyns'k

  • Graduated from: Bachelor's degree (4 years university)

Photo Album (1 private pictures)
Video
No information
My details

Weight: 120 lbs. (54kg.)

Height: 5'8" (1.73m)

Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian

Body type: Average

Hair color: Black

Hair length: Long

Eye color: Blue

Ethnicity: European

Marital status: Single

Children: No children

Place of residing: Living with parents

Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Family, long term relations

Smoker: No

Drinker: No

Financial position: Stable average income

Questionnaire

Looking for: i am searching for a man with a sense of humor, educated, who knows how to treat a woman in a right way.family values are very important to me.he should have a beautiful loving heart. someone who is a good communicator, enjoys nature, fitness, travel, animals, and cooking are all huge pluses.

About me: i`m very emotional and romantic girl, dreaming to meet the love of my life. i am also very open-minded, optimistic, always cheerful, easy-going and sociable girl. my friends know that i am always ready to give them help when they need. i like to spoil my guy... with tasty food. do you want to try?i keep fit by going to the swimming pool and dancing school.my free time i like to spend outdoors, at the seaside with my family or friends. i love life generally and want to have a happy home with marriage and children. i like communication with people and i enjoy making new friends. i like joking and happy when i can make people laugh.im more than what you see!!!

Job: Sales / Marketing / Biz Dev