26 years old Ukraine Cherkassy

ID: 107731
Yuliya 26 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Status: With love in my heart!

Looking for:

i am looking for someone who do not afraid to make his destiny with his hands. who likes enjoy this life every day as if it is the last day oh the earth. man who likes to feel real emotions and do not afraid of doing crazy thing that he did not do before. if you are active and creative, if you want to try something new in this life, so enough to say hello to me and we will see what will going on.

About me:

i can talking about myself all day and night and when you will already say,please stop talking and be my wife, only then i will start talking about my other part of my life... hehe kidding of course.. i am very positive inside, i love to make people around me happy. i love to meet morning sun, run and breath fresh air and smell of morning flowers. love to back home and take chill shower, cook tasty food and just enjoy this life. i think that we all are creators of our destiny, so i try to create it every loving day. i am fond of dancing and do it every time, even when sleep lol when i am cleaning my house i always turn on music and only in few hours i realize that i did not clean anything because was just dancing with a vacuum cleaner...lol i never tell empty words and do everything my best... i can be best friend, best advice giver, and the best wife if you choose... i never play someones role, me is just me.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

honesty, straightness, faithfulness, sense of humore

My goals for the future:

to find my man and build a strong family with him

My travel destinations (past or future):

i want to travel all over the world

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

how would be great to have a family, kids running around the house

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

i dont like to read, only magazines and newspaper! i like to listen to the radio and to watch friends

My favorite food:

i like to eat sushi

Pets in my life:

i dont have any

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

i am good at dancing, i am a professional dancer

Talking about sports:

dancing is a sport:)

The five things I can't live without:

water, love, food, fire and sex

You should message me if:

you are a passionate man with a fire:)


Artistic / Musical / Writer
Get Access to Profile
create an
I agree to receive emails from www.step2love.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.