English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

37 years old Ukraine Krivoy Rog

Marina
Krivoy Rog
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 290602
Marina 37 years old Ukraine Krivoy Rog, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Status: We fall in love the way you fall asleep: slowly, and then all at once.”

Looking for:

I am looking for MY man, not for IDEAL. I have a lot of happiness inside. I believe I can share it with a nice man. I love this life. I want to drink it till the last drop. I want to have a nice family, I know it is really important to be met after work with a sweet kiss and tight hug. Do you want us to write our own love story?

About me:

I am a woman who has sunshine in her pocket. I like to smile and believe it is possible to solve any problem with a smile) I like to look into man's eyes, I believe it is a mirror of his soul. I believe we should meet soon and we both find the shelter in each other's arms

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

I like honesty, passion, care and I believe man should be the head of the family.

My goals for the future:

I want to create a strong and nice family. I want to make my man's life bright!

My travel destinations (past or future):

I want to visit Carpetean Mountains and USA. What about you?

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I want to meet that one and make his mood always great.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I like Anna Karenina and the Forsyte Saga. I do like scary movies, because when I am scared, i would likes my man to hug me.

My favorite food:

I like to bake and I am fond of tasting unusual food. How about experimenting in the kitchen?

Pets in my life:

I dream about a big dog.

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I have been working as an engineer for few years and I think that I choose one of the best professions. What can be better then designing of new buildings and feel myself useful? But I would like to have another career too... career of good wife :) I am here looking for you my second half. I know that only pure feeling of love can make my life really full and bright. And I am sure that I will find the best man to create and to develop this amazing feeling!

Talking about sports:

I like yoga.

The five things I can't live without:

-love; -water; -passion; -family; -travellings.

You should message me if:

you want to be happy. Here and Now.

Job:

engineer