USA phone number: (407)412-9559
Turn sound on for chat notifications.


Services
What makes us different?
With all the international dating sites you have to choose from, how do you choose the safest and best one? You choose this one. Step2Love stands out because we not only introduce you to thousands of sexy, smart Russian women, we do so in a secure environment. Our site is safe to use, with stringent privacy policies. We offer unique services such as gifts and e-cards to help you woo the lovely ladies. And these beautiful single ladies are strictly verified. Our company representatives meet individually with each and every lady in person. We explain the Terms of Use to the lady so she understands how our international dating site works, and we record a validation video of each. That is how you know the beautiful Russian brides you see on our website are seriously interested in dating a foreign man.
 
or
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.

Valeriya 39 years old Crimea Feodosia

Valeriya 39 years old Crimea Feodosia, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Valeriya

Crimea, Feodosia

Age: 39 years old

Star sign: Libra

Photo Album: 7 photo(2 private pic.)

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name
Date Of Birth
Telephone Number
Photo Identity
Residential Address

Personal Information
  • Name: Valeriya

  • Looking for: Male (30-80 years old)

  • Country: Crimea City: Feodosia

  • Graduated from: Med school

Photo Album (2 private pictures)
Gallery

6 credits will be charged to open each gallery

Video
No information
My details

Weight: 110 lbs. (50kg.)

Height: 5'5" (1.65m)

Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian

Body type: Average

Hair color: White

Hair length: Averages

Eye color: Green

Ethnicity: European

Marital status: Single

Children: No children

Place of residing: Apartment

Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex

Smoker: No

Drinker: Socially drinker

Financial position: Stable average income

Questionnaire

Looking for: i am looking for loving, experienced man, who will be reliable support for me in life. i'm tired of a long search. i am looking for someone who will make me happy. i want a serious relationship, a man who will do the story in real life.

About me: i am beautiful women, who is dreaming to create a happy family .. i am very positive person, i enjoy life, i like communication. i believe that my deep inner world will involve the good person. i love to read, write poetry, sport.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: love me

My goals for the future: love

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): what will happen next

My favorite food: pizza, potatoes, apples - banana music- classical, pop

Pets in my life: cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at: swimming, horses

The five things I can't live without: food, water, love, health, walking

You should message me if: love passionate women)

Job: Medicine / Health