Turn sound on for chat notifications.
What makes us different?
With all the international dating sites you have to choose from, how do you choose the safest and best one? You choose this one. Step2Love stands out because we not only introduce you to thousands of sexy, smart Russian women, we do so in a secure environment. Our site is safe to use, with stringent privacy policies. We offer unique services such as gifts and e-cards to help you woo the lovely ladies. And these beautiful single ladies are strictly verified. Our company representatives meet individually with each and every lady in person. We explain the Terms of Use to the lady so she understands how our international dating site works, and we record a validation video of each. That is how you know the beautiful Russian brides you see on our website are seriously interested in dating a foreign man.
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from www.step2love.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access to Profile
create an

I agree to receive emails from www.step2love.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.

Olga 34 years old Ukraine Kherson

Olga 34 years old Ukraine Kherson, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com


Ukraine, Kherson

Age: 34 years old

Star sign: Pisces

Photo Album: 6 photo(1 private pic.)

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Date Of Birth
Telephone Number
Photo Identity
Residential Address

Personal Information
  • Name: Olga

  • Looking for: Male (35-60 years old)

  • Country: Ukraine City: Kherson

  • Graduated from: Masters degree

Photo Album (1 private pictures)
No information
My details

Weight: 115 lbs. (52kg.)

Height: 5'4" (1.63m)

Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian

Body type: Average

Hair color: Blond

Hair length: Averages

Eye color: Blue

Ethnicity: European

Marital status: Divorced

Children: No children

Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations

Smoker: No

Drinker: No


Looking for: i am looking for a smart, kind, quiet and and mature man; for the one who can not only take, but for the one who is ready to give, too; for the one who can respect and love.

About me: i am a kind and beautiful fairy. i am a queit, caring, easy going, friendly lady and just love the children. they are the treasure in our life. i truly value sincere and open hearted people, that's what the kids are.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: comedies.

My favorite food: is ukrainan cuisine

My hobbies and what I'm good at: active and healthy style of life was, is and will be in fashion for me. i like to jog in the mornings, admire the beautiful nature and architecture of the city, to breathe in the fresh air and enjoy the lovely weather. i love to walk in a park with my friends, to go camping with them, cook delicious food and invite my close people to come over.

Job: Banking / Financial / Real Estate